Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alex. VA

Clean and nice location

Posted May 9, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. There is a lovely outdoor patio/pool area. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Pigeon Forge that was good for takin

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I booked two adjoining rooms that were clean, quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast was very nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Great breakfast & cookies!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Well maintained. Great breakfast! Cookies throughout the day. Only complaint is internet service was difficult. However this seems to be true throughout Hampton Inns we've stayed in. I think her name was Shirley was very helpful at the counter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, Ky

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Room was excellent! We didn't go out some days until after 1, when we returned our room had always been cleaned. Staff was very courteous and house cleaning was excellent. The hotel is right on the edge of all the traffic jams and was a very quiet location!
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Would recommend

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, staff & breakfast
5 out of 5
by Carlis

Great Place

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Always great here.You can get in and out with no trouble with the traffic light.Staff are always friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Darian

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The problem I had was that when my sister went to the bathroom the light fixture was leaking horribly. They did give us another room but didn't offer anything else it was also 10 at night very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing rooms and staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Nice staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We liked the location of this hotel and the staff was excellent... the only complaint ... we could smell dog urine on the carpet in the dressing area by the sink and because of the smell we had to close the bedroom door to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when traveling with pet!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very good breakfast! Super clean! Awesome staff! Great location in Pigeon Forge. Near Apple Barn and outlet shopping.