Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peoria, il

Better than expected!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I'm typically not one who writes reviews on hotels, but I felt the need after staying at the Hampton Inn in Pigeon Forge. This hotel was extremely clean and the staff was always helpful and friendly. When I booked this hotel, I didn't realize that it had a complementary breakfast, so that was an added bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and very nice staff...

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Very nice and clean... will definitely stay here again....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, Oh

Not so nice

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I was greeted by the night person with a roll of the eyes. She barely spoke two words to me. The floor in the door way was sticky. The internet was extremely slow. The potatoes at breakfast were cold. The orange juice was colored water. Coffee was out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Statesville NC

Nice room close too shopping! !

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had a great experience at the Hampton Inn. Very clean rooms and we'll kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Weekend getaway....stayed here before.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location...service and room size!
Great hotel, friendly staff and super nice hotel. Stayed in king suite!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Ohio

My kids alternated sleeping on the floor

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The young maintenance guy was very nice. We had to have him up to the room daily. He was very sweet about it.
Cons: The people at the desk could be a little more compassionate.
Location: Drove to the smokies.
I arrived at the hotel, after booking through expedia, to find a honeymoon suite. The room had a king sized bed and a hot tub in the room. I had my adult daughter and four kids with me. I paid over $800.00 and one of us slept on the floor each night. They provided two cots. Three slept in the bed, 2 on the cots and one on the floor. That is absolutely insane after spending that kind of money. I travel a lot and have never had this happen before. I immediately went down the the desk after viewing the room. I showed them the paper I had from printing off the computer. It showed how many people were with me. The lady told me at the desk it was a weekend and had nothing else to offer us. I came down the next morning, as I got off the elevator, I heard the clerk talking on the phone....saying, Oh, yes, I have a room available, 2 queen sized beds, ect.......I knew they had to have something available for my family. But, they refused to even try to help us out. I have never, ever had anything happen like this before. Biggest mistake of my life. My vacation was ruined.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greer, SC

Best Hampton Inn

Posted Jul 7, 2014
This new hotel has it all: esthetics, comfort, fantastic pools and hot tub, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, convenient to Dollywood and everything in Pigeon Forge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Half way home

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The room was awesome!!! The bed not so much!! Very nice , clean new place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rae from michigan

Awesome hotel, love the outdoor patio

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Patio, indoor or outdoor pool.
Cons: Maybe have a few more places for smokers to put butts after they were done smoking on patio.
Location: Location was good, off of the main hustle of downtown. Nice and quiet, and not to far from things to do around the area.
Loved this hotel. At breakfast time we would take our food out to the back patio. I think that was my favorite part of the hotel, the outdoor patio. Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean, overall a great experience. Kids loved the option of a outdoor pool or indoor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
This hotel is very nice and new. The beds and pillows were extra comfortable. The breakfast area was spacious. The pool area and outside seating area with a fireplace was beautiful.