Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Cons: Mattresses
The hotel was under renovation. The mattress on our king size bed left a lot to be desired! The whole time my husband and I felt like we were rolling to middle of the bed. It may've been missing a support or something, but it was very uncomfortable and disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel, close to everything

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Although we were only there one night, we wish we could have stayed longer. Did not get to use facilities such as heated indoor pool, workout room. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great location

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Great location, very easy to get to dollywood etc.. Can bypass the strip so traffic is much better on this side of town. Hotel is still under renovations so was stinky but our 3rd floor room was nice & quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from Westville , illinois

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
On a trip with my husband. Besides the hotel under construction is was a nice hotel, thought it was a little pricey. Loved the beds and we had a newly remodeled room on the third floor. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great however don't be surprised to pay $200 for 1 night AND a $200 deposit without notice then having your card declined bc you weren't prepared to pay that much for the room..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA.

Nice stay off the main drag of Pigeon Forge

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Seems the hotel was going through renovations, jets in tub didn't work and we're moldy. Bed was not as comfortable as our one at home. Pool was definitely not heated. Breakfast was good and coffee was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan from Carthage, MS

Great Get Away!!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Had a wonderful experience!! Enjoyed everything!! Great service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Les

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barre B.

all staff friendly

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Hampton Inn was under construction which caused a bit of a problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassandra from winchester ky

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff very helpful would go back and stay again