Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Jun 26, 2016
nice hotel staff nice just outside of all the taffic
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by GM-HIS, Hotel Management
Dear barb, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn Sevierville and for taking the time to review your stay. I am very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and liked our newly renovated hotel, our excellent staff and our perfect location. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hardy Va

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Expedia booked the wrong dates. I wanted to book 3/12 & instead they booked me 3/2 so when we arrived they had no room in the Inn. However the staff was very helpful & found another Hampton Inn that had rooms but we had to pay $35 more for the night!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Cons: Heat didn't work in room.
Staff was super nice. My husband and I didn't sleep well because kids was running up and down the hall. The room was beautiful but we couldn't get the heat to work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Cons: Mattresses
The hotel was under renovation. The mattress on our king size bed left a lot to be desired! The whole time my husband and I felt like we were rolling to middle of the bed. It may've been missing a support or something, but it was very uncomfortable and disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel, close to everything

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Although we were only there one night, we wish we could have stayed longer. Did not get to use facilities such as heated indoor pool, workout room. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great location

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Great location, very easy to get to dollywood etc.. Can bypass the strip so traffic is much better on this side of town. Hotel is still under renovations so was stinky but our 3rd floor room was nice & quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA.

Nice stay off the main drag of Pigeon Forge

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Seems the hotel was going through renovations, jets in tub didn't work and we're moldy. Bed was not as comfortable as our one at home. Pool was definitely not heated. Breakfast was good and coffee was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Hotel in City

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and location!
Cons: No renovating!
Location: We were at a Gas & Oil show (Dixie Gas). Location for hotels and restaurants were centrally located for our needs.
Hotel was under major restoration. There was dust and some issue when a water pipes were cut. Breakfast food was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. This hotel was close to all of our sightseeing adventures. I will stay there next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Great stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015
We were in Sevierville for the shopping and we stayed at this hotel for a night. Although, they are still doing some renovations to the hotel, our room was very clean and comfortable. Anna checked us in and she was very nice and helpful. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waynesboro,va

nice hotel just outside of pigeon forge

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: The pool is very nice.
Cons: The housekeeping needs work they need to make sure when they come in to replace towels and toilet paper and such and to vacuum each time.
Location: This is just outside of pigeon forge and there are tons of things to do like shows and shopping. also there are tons of restaurants to enjoy.
I have stayed here several times but this time we had a problem with the room in that when housekeeping would come in to clean it they would not vacuum the floor. I also would have to ask for towels and toilet paper. The front desk was sorry it happened and would give us what we needed however it happened twice while we were there. This is a nice hotel and it is to bad that housekeeping isn't keeping it up.