Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn near Dollyworld

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The staff were terrific. Did the best they could under terrible circumstances.
Cons: Make the laundry free to guests!
We were actually evacuated down the mountain and I made this reservation through Expedia at the last minute. We were very lucky they still had a room open. This is a decent hotel that was operating under tremendous pressure with numerous evacuees streaming in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Jun 26, 2016
nice hotel staff nice just outside of all the taffic
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by GM-HIS, Hotel Management
Dear barb, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn Sevierville and for taking the time to review your stay. I am very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and liked our newly renovated hotel, our excellent staff and our perfect location. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from St George,SC

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room & staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay with us at the Hampton Inn Sevierville. I am very pleased to know you had an outstanding stay and enjoyed our nice newly remodeled rooms and our awesome staff. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at the Hampton Inn Sevierville. I'm very pleased you had a 5-star experience! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, GM, Hampton Inn Sevierville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback on your stay at the Hampton Inn Sevierville. We care about what our guests have to say and we're very happy you had an Outstanding stay with us. Sincerely, GM, Hampton Inn Sevierville
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Murfreesboro, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice hotel. You can tell it is a little older but is updated. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, I am very happy you like our Nice, Newly Renovated hotel and delighted to know you will stay with us again. Look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, GM, Hampton Inn Sevierville
5 out of 5
by Tricia from Birmingham

Close to the Sevierville Convention Center

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a cheer competition at the Sevierville Convention Center. Staff was very friendly, location was convenient and room was in great condition and clean. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hardy Va

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Expedia booked the wrong dates. I wanted to book 3/12 & instead they booked me 3/2 so when we arrived they had no room in the Inn. However the staff was very helpful & found another Hampton Inn that had rooms but we had to pay $35 more for the night!
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room and service was awesome. If I could change one thing it would be the shower head (no pressure and not fitting for a hampton inn)