Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Jun 26, 2016
nice hotel staff nice just outside of all the taffic
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by GM-HIS, Hotel Management
Dear barb, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn Sevierville and for taking the time to review your stay. I am very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and liked our newly renovated hotel, our excellent staff and our perfect location. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Murfreesboro, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice hotel. You can tell it is a little older but is updated. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Tricia from Birmingham

Close to the Sevierville Convention Center

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a cheer competition at the Sevierville Convention Center. Staff was very friendly, location was convenient and room was in great condition and clean. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hardy Va

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Expedia booked the wrong dates. I wanted to book 3/12 & instead they booked me 3/2 so when we arrived they had no room in the Inn. However the staff was very helpful & found another Hampton Inn that had rooms but we had to pay $35 more for the night!
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Renee

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room and service was awesome. If I could change one thing it would be the shower head (no pressure and not fitting for a hampton inn)
1 out of 5
by Jacob from Lynchburg, VA

Disappointing stay, will not stay here again

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
we stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and they were working on the pool at the time. THey promised it would be done before we arrived, but it wasn't. Construction crews were in and out, very messy, and couldn't use the facilities. Decided to give it another try in Feb 2016 because it was cheaper. The room was old and in disrepair. Mid-stay, the hotel manager told us a construction crew needed to come into our room and replace the counter tops and asked us to leave for a while to give them space to work. I asked to be moved to another room, but they refused. Also, the hot water had a terrible smell like burned plastic or something. GROSS!!! The breakfast was handy, but the food reminded me of super cheaply made boy scout camp food. The only surprisingly good thing about this stay was the fresh and good coffee and creamer options that were made available in the lobby. That was great. But other than the young man who cleans the halls who was really nice, the hotel was a disappointment. I will not be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Cons: Heat didn't work in room.
Staff was super nice. My husband and I didn't sleep well because kids was running up and down the hall. The room was beautiful but we couldn't get the heat to work.