Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anderson, SC

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Friendly staff, overall clean place close to many attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy, nice hotel right outside the busy strip

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The staff were very nice and always had a smile on. The room was modern, clean, and cozy. We noticed little things about the room that we always wished other nice hotel had. We really loved the breakfast area and food, and thought the coffee/tea bar was awesome. We also liked being able to go out the back of the building which was closer from our room versus through the lobby every time. We will definitely be staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by GM-HIS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Sevierville. We take pride in doing the little things that make memorable experiences for our guests and we are so happy that you appreciated our efforts. We loved having you here and look forward to seeing you again :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn near Dollyworld

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The staff were terrific. Did the best they could under terrible circumstances.
Cons: Make the laundry free to guests!
We were actually evacuated down the mountain and I made this reservation through Expedia at the last minute. We were very lucky they still had a room open. This is a decent hotel that was operating under tremendous pressure with numerous evacuees streaming in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by GM-HIS, Hotel Management
I am so glad we were able to be of service to you during the recent wildfire evacuation and you were able to be safe under our roof. Thank you for the compliments on our professionalism and grace under pressure. Your safety is of utmost importance to us and I'm so glad we could provide that to you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and hope to see you again :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Hampton Inn Sevierville. We strive to exceed our guests' expectations, and I am thrilled to see you had an amazing experience. We loved having you here and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, GM, Hampton Inn Sevierville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted you had an Amazing stay with us! Please visit us again :-) Sincerely, GM, Hampton Inn Sevierville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet room, comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Hampton Inn Sevierville. We are very pleased you liked our quiet rooms and had a comfortable stay. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, GM, Hampton Inn Sevierville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Posted Jun 26, 2016
nice hotel staff nice just outside of all the taffic
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by GM-HIS, Hotel Management
Dear barb, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn Sevierville and for taking the time to review your stay. I am very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and liked our newly renovated hotel, our excellent staff and our perfect location. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from St George,SC

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room & staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you so much for your feedback on your stay with us at the Hampton Inn Sevierville. I am very pleased to know you had an outstanding stay and enjoyed our nice newly remodeled rooms and our awesome staff. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at the Hampton Inn Sevierville. I'm very pleased you had a 5-star experience! We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, GM, Hampton Inn Sevierville