Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Courteous Staff -- Clean rooms - would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Further out of town than expected but glad overall

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Thought I booked handicapped room. (Internet said accessible). But was given hearing impaired room. Needed walkin shower and handicapped commode. But we managed. Staff excellent and breakfasts were great. Especially Robust Coffee. Will call next time instead of online booking to get proper handicapped room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Beds had freshly washed duvet covers and were very comfortable.
Breakfast was a good continental. Staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Very clean, courteous folks who made our visit very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

nice, close to my class reunion and Gatlinburg

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: The bedclothes are completely changed, not just the sheets
Cons: it was excelle.nt
Location: Near everything we wanted to do.
It was a clean room, even bed spreads are cleaned after room is used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
We had an awesome stay. It was a bit late when we arrived and the front desk agent was awesome. We also had a huge storage container we could not leave in the truck it would have been stolen. She kindly let us store it in her back office. Woke up and went to breakfast which was amazing. Would definitely recommend to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorest of all HH Hotels we stayed in

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location is nice, right off highway & next door to a ballpark, the Smokies
Cons: Overall facilities & a change of personnel
Was really not happy with this hotel, as the poorest we have seen yet as hh members & I do not write many reviews. Could care less attitude by lady at check in, had to go through a few hoops to get 10.00 back. Hotel facilities are "ok" for a Hampton. No towels at pool, sadly the nicest lady at the desk showed up the day we were leaving. Just not very traveler friendly....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Knoxville

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Great hotel and staff. Excellent breakfast. We had a great time visiting all the sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Unexpected Surprise

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I truly did not know what to expect. To my surprise the hotel location was perfect for me nestled right beside Interstate 40, a baseball stadium, and just outside of the heavy traffic of the over crowded Pigeon Forge, TN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Nice hotel close to baseball park

Posted Jun 25, 2015
This was a very nice and clean hotel. We stayed one night on our drive back to Chicago and it was an extremely comfortable stay. The beds were awesome and the shower was fantastic. Kids enjoyed it as well.