Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sally from Whiteland in

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay at hotel beautiful villa but when they ask me about time share the 90 min turned into 2 and half hour. I told her that I had appointment with wedding place she kept having me wait Not again
5 out of 5
by BARRY from Nof ayalon

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Add more movie channels on the in house cable (u can drop some of the other channels on the basic ) Great hotel , indoor pool ,clean,pretty ,comfortable
5 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful mountain lodge

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wanted to stay longer. Friendly and professional staff. Wonderful mountain lodge. I would live here
4 out of 5
by JOHN from Southport UK

Smokey Mountains Trip

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and excellent service. Shame about the building site next door
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OverPriced! It's not your typical Holiday Inn.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms. Good location.
Note that this is a Club Vacation hotel meaning they are going to hound you to sit through a "buy a time share" presentation. We were approach before we even got our parking pass. The website should mention something about this to forewarn guest. The room was beautiful but the beds were awful. All 3 beds in out villa were extremely uncomfortable. None of us slept well. Great location but again for the money we could have stayed at several other very nice hotels for a lot less with less pressure and better beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
room was surprisingly clean and had good views, enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton ohio

Nice location construction right next door

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, overall room condition
Cons: Pillow was very firm and jets in tube didn't work
Location: Food shopping first time visit so didn't know what to expect
Was overall pleased just need to have construction work start later in the morning and not a 630am. Coffee in the morning was cold. The bed pillows was very firm. I would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! Will most definitely be back. Our family had a great time. The rooms were huge and updated. The outdoor pool was great. Looking forward to the water park next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels