Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful mountain lodge

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wanted to stay longer. Friendly and professional staff. Wonderful mountain lodge. I would live here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOHN from Southport UK

Smokey Mountains Trip

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and excellent service. Shame about the building site next door
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OverPriced! It's not your typical Holiday Inn.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms. Good location.
Note that this is a Club Vacation hotel meaning they are going to hound you to sit through a "buy a time share" presentation. We were approach before we even got our parking pass. The website should mention something about this to forewarn guest. The room was beautiful but the beds were awful. All 3 beds in out villa were extremely uncomfortable. None of us slept well. Great location but again for the money we could have stayed at several other very nice hotels for a lot less with less pressure and better beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
room was surprisingly clean and had good views, enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton ohio

Nice location construction right next door

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Staff, overall room condition
Cons: Pillow was very firm and jets in tube didn't work
Location: Food shopping first time visit so didn't know what to expect
Was overall pleased just need to have construction work start later in the morning and not a 630am. Coffee in the morning was cold. The bed pillows was very firm. I would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! Will most definitely be back. Our family had a great time. The rooms were huge and updated. The outdoor pool was great. Looking forward to the water park next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Excellent facilities.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very comfortable and a convenient location. A little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Great condo!!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
What a great condo! Master bedroom was awesome with jacuzzi tub. Easy walk to Gatlinburg strip. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay - friendly folks

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Be sure to get a room further away from elevator. Doors close hard so you will hear neighbors coming and going by the door slam. Folks at housecleaning are super friendly and are eager to accommodate. Floors not as clean as would like but overall was a nice stay.