Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Very nice, comfortable, fireplace, jacuzzi tub, great location!
Location: The location of the hotel is near downtown Gatlinburg. So much to do and see nearby. Lots of things are within walking distance.
We had a villa and enjoyed it very much. It was so nice and comfortable. Loved having a fireplace and jacuzzi tub. We got to park our car inside the garage which was really nice. Great location, walking distance from everything downtown in Gatlinburg. Enjoyed our stay very much. Wish we had more time to enjoy all there was to offer at this hotel. We will definitely go back to this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky.

Great location

Posted Mar 5, 2017
We've stayed here for 5 years straight. We love this place except for this year. They were roofing the building from 8:30 am till dark, the whole time we were there and they wouldn't even give us a discount .
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing...more room than we figured...slept 6 perfectly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Had a great time at resort. Room was great, able to make snacks and breakfast each day. Beds were comfy. Short distance to attractions.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty nice hotel but pricey

Posted Jan 1, 2017
I had read reviews about terrible beds and hard pillows but thought they may just be hard to please. The bed in master suite was painfully terrible and the couch was not very 6-2 kinda comfy. The suite was laid out well and had everything needed. Five other quest with me and no complaints from them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

rate too high and is two star hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
the staff was unfriendly. No information where's the parking, how I get to the room,asking the rooms to have view to the mountains and I get room with the view to main road. For the rate I pay my expectations was really different than what I got.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and roomy

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is a big, well laid out hotel / club vacation resort. Rooms are large and comfortable, full size fridge and kitchenette with range. Much larger than it looks in photos, will bring more people next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Prior to stay we were not aware of the construction to property. Check in was a little bit disorganized due to upgrading machines to chip readers. Upon checking in you have to go to another desk for a parking pass across the lobby.