Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was okay, nothing to write home about.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
They hotel was okay. Staff not accommodating and really didn't do much. We had two rooms, asked for adjoining when we made the reservation months ago. We got to the hotel and were told the hotel was sold out and they could not switch our rooms. Our children had to stay in another room down the hall from us. Not okay!! Also, the hotel was filled with teenagers going to competitions. They were all outside of the hotel at 9 pm playing or hanging out in the space where cars pull up to unload. We almost hit them with our car, didn't see them until the last second. We told the hotel this was very unsafe and they needed to make them move. Someone was going to get hit by a car. The hotel staff said they were going to give them another hour to play in the road. Where were the parents and why was the hotel not focused on guest safety?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Clean and safe with a professional staff. The way it should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice new hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Very clean and offered a great breakfast which included fresh fruit which we appreciated very much.
Cons: The cleaning staff should check the mini refrigerator when they are cleaning between guests. Inform guests of password changing daily.
Location: Location was close access to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and the Smoky Mountains park with lots do.
This was our first time to the area and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Nice view from our balcony. Excellent location and lots of places to eat within walking distance. Very clean new hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elliston, Va

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We were late checking in. Staff was totally accommodating. Room was immaculate with many amenities. Breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Love the location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We love the location. We like that is sits on a hill and we enjoy the balcony in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great, clean hotel that's close to everything. The guy at the counter when I checked in was new and didn't know what he was doing but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to the main strip

Posted Jan 30, 2017
No problems to report, hotel in a great location, close to attractions, shopping, and food. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Nice clean motel in a great location.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Nice clean motel in a great location. Can walk to restaurants, shopping and Walmart can be seen from the front door if needed.
Cons: Hallway noise and doors closing can be heard in the rooms.
Nice clean motel with large rooms. We had two queen beds with bathroom separating the sleeping areas. Each sleeping area has it's own flat screen TV. The manager upgraded us to front balcony rooms since we were staying during the slow week days. The sunsets from our room were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hazel Green AL

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and comfortable. The staff were great and extremely friendly. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to all. Great Place!!!