Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Soundless sleep hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
We have been staying in this hotel for a few years now we enjoy the quietness cleanness and the awesome variety of breakfast I would and do tell everyone about this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was okay, nothing to write home about.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
They hotel was okay. Staff not accommodating and really didn't do much. We had two rooms, asked for adjoining when we made the reservation months ago. We got to the hotel and were told the hotel was sold out and they could not switch our rooms. Our children had to stay in another room down the hall from us. Not okay!! Also, the hotel was filled with teenagers going to competitions. They were all outside of the hotel at 9 pm playing or hanging out in the space where cars pull up to unload. We almost hit them with our car, didn't see them until the last second. We told the hotel this was very unsafe and they needed to make them move. Someone was going to get hit by a car. The hotel staff said they were going to give them another hour to play in the road. Where were the parents and why was the hotel not focused on guest safety?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Clean and safe with a professional staff. The way it should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice new hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Very clean and offered a great breakfast which included fresh fruit which we appreciated very much.
Cons: The cleaning staff should check the mini refrigerator when they are cleaning between guests. Inform guests of password changing daily.
Location: Location was close access to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and the Smoky Mountains park with lots do.
This was our first time to the area and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Nice view from our balcony. Excellent location and lots of places to eat within walking distance. Very clean new hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nicely Tucked Away

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: No complaints....as far as a hotel goes, it was exactly as described on the website....clean, reasonably priced, convenient to local attractions.
Location: Texas Roadhouse, Buffalo Wild Wings, and Quaker Steak and Lube lol all within walking distance - Tanger Outlet Mall super close with good shopping
Found out Pigeon Forge was just like a big circus so was glad to go back to the hotel....places to eat and shops within walking distance and super close to the outlet mall (Chop House Was great for dinner). This hotel was clean and the staff was really friendly. The beds were super comfy and the breakfast was ok, especially for being included. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel if wanting to visit Pigeon Forge.
3 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elliston, Va

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We were late checking in. Staff was totally accommodating. Room was immaculate with many amenities. Breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Love the location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We love the location. We like that is sits on a hill and we enjoy the balcony in the evening.
4 out of 5
by PAGE

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great. They offered me late check out. However I was on the very end of the hall and the wall unit in the hallway didn't work. I asked for a great view and was placed on the opposite side of the view and got to stare at a parking lot the entire time. I was disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great, clean hotel that's close to everything. The guy at the counter when I checked in was new and didn't know what he was doing but everything else was great.