Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elliston, Va

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We were late checking in. Staff was totally accommodating. Room was immaculate with many amenities. Breakfast was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Love the location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We love the location. We like that is sits on a hill and we enjoy the balcony in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great, clean hotel that's close to everything. The guy at the counter when I checked in was new and didn't know what he was doing but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to the main strip

Posted Jan 30, 2017
No problems to report, hotel in a great location, close to attractions, shopping, and food. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Nice clean motel in a great location.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Nice clean motel in a great location. Can walk to restaurants, shopping and Walmart can be seen from the front door if needed.
Cons: Hallway noise and doors closing can be heard in the rooms.
Nice clean motel with large rooms. We had two queen beds with bathroom separating the sleeping areas. Each sleeping area has it's own flat screen TV. The manager upgraded us to front balcony rooms since we were staying during the slow week days. The sunsets from our room were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hazel Green AL

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and comfortable. The staff were great and extremely friendly. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to all. Great Place!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Traveled with toddler, so the free breakfast really was helpful. Also bring close to everything. Hotel staff were awesome! Had an issue with our key not working while trying to load the car before checkout. They fixed it right away, and we were able to get our things our of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had to stay here after the fires that red in Gatlinburg and all the staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

convenient to everything we wanted to do

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: the two beds were separated by a wall which made it nice when one wanted to watch tv..And I liked the convenience of the location
Cons: the lighting, hands down
Location: convenient to malls, shows, restaurants.
The room had fleas and they did spray it upon request. Not a very quiet place because doors slammed when closed. Beds were comfortable. The lighting was terrible.