Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great, clean hotel that's close to everything. The guy at the counter when I checked in was new and didn't know what he was doing but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to the main strip

Posted Jan 30, 2017
No problems to report, hotel in a great location, close to attractions, shopping, and food. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Nice clean motel in a great location.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Nice clean motel in a great location. Can walk to restaurants, shopping and Walmart can be seen from the front door if needed.
Cons: Hallway noise and doors closing can be heard in the rooms.
Nice clean motel with large rooms. We had two queen beds with bathroom separating the sleeping areas. Each sleeping area has it's own flat screen TV. The manager upgraded us to front balcony rooms since we were staying during the slow week days. The sunsets from our room were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had to stay here after the fires that red in Gatlinburg and all the staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

convenient to everything we wanted to do

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: the two beds were separated by a wall which made it nice when one wanted to watch tv..And I liked the convenience of the location
Cons: the lighting, hands down
Location: convenient to malls, shows, restaurants.
The room had fleas and they did spray it upon request. Not a very quiet place because doors slammed when closed. Beds were comfortable. The lighting was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harlan, ky

Great, just a little noisey

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: the 2 king size beds were seperated by the bath room which was great, very comfortable beds
Cons: the first bed was as you come in door, very noisey
Location: that was the best part, right in the heart of shopping
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great service and room was clean. Negatives were the first room's heat didn't work and the second room had a mouse in the wall scratching and waking us up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay on Smoky Mountains Visit

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. It is furnished in a contemporary style. The breakfast had a very large variety of hot and hold tasty items. It is near to everything in the Sevierville/Pigeon Forge/ Smoky Mountains National Park area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fall colors in the Smokies.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nicest staff I have ever met in a hotel. Breakfast was awesome, plenty for everybody. K-cup coffee machine made room coffee a breeze. Beds a little harder than I like, but I survived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location is very nice! The room was great!
I loved the set up of the room, two beds separated by the bathroom. The breakfast was great and the staff was very welcoming!!