Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Nice clean motel in a great location.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Nice clean motel in a great location. Can walk to restaurants, shopping and Walmart can be seen from the front door if needed.
Cons: Hallway noise and doors closing can be heard in the rooms.
Nice clean motel with large rooms. We had two queen beds with bathroom separating the sleeping areas. Each sleeping area has it's own flat screen TV. The manager upgraded us to front balcony rooms since we were staying during the slow week days. The sunsets from our room were awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had to stay here after the fires that red in Gatlinburg and all the staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

convenient to everything we wanted to do

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: the two beds were separated by a wall which made it nice when one wanted to watch tv..And I liked the convenience of the location
Cons: the lighting, hands down
Location: convenient to malls, shows, restaurants.
The room had fleas and they did spray it upon request. Not a very quiet place because doors slammed when closed. Beds were comfortable. The lighting was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harlan, ky

Great, just a little noisey

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: the 2 king size beds were seperated by the bath room which was great, very comfortable beds
Cons: the first bed was as you come in door, very noisey
Location: that was the best part, right in the heart of shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Very noisy during the night.
We had a pleasant stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Rooms,breakfast,quiet
Cons: Pricey
Location: Shop,food,go cart racing,Softball park- which is why we were there.
Loved the room design had 2 beds but eac in its own room with a large tv in each room. Wonderful hotel. Wish we would have had more time to enjoy the hotel. Just to say the room was a regular room but more like a suit. Little pricey but worth the extra. Especially like that the Saturday morning breakfast began at 6 am instead of the usual 7 am on weekends. We loved this place and will return!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for a weekend getaway

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Jessica at the front desk saved our trip, as there was a problem between expedia and my reservation. She was very attentive to our problem and was able to solve it. Literally she saved our trip experience from been a nightmare. Facility very clean, we are coming back to this place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Posted Jun 24, 2016
No feather pillows is a major drawback. Plus the hotel backs up to zoo and the donkeys and sheep are loud. Other than that the hotel is a good value as the rooms are very spacious and the shower is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Comforting hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Greeted with nice welcoming words. Recently updated. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very nice & clean hotel. Will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Pigeon Forge.