Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Very noisy during the night.
We had a pleasant stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Rooms,breakfast,quiet
Cons: Pricey
Location: Shop,food,go cart racing,Softball park- which is why we were there.
Loved the room design had 2 beds but eac in its own room with a large tv in each room. Wonderful hotel. Wish we would have had more time to enjoy the hotel. Just to say the room was a regular room but more like a suit. Little pricey but worth the extra. Especially like that the Saturday morning breakfast began at 6 am instead of the usual 7 am on weekends. We loved this place and will return!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for a weekend getaway

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Jessica at the front desk saved our trip, as there was a problem between expedia and my reservation. She was very attentive to our problem and was able to solve it. Literally she saved our trip experience from been a nightmare. Facility very clean, we are coming back to this place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Posted Jun 24, 2016
No feather pillows is a major drawback. Plus the hotel backs up to zoo and the donkeys and sheep are loud. Other than that the hotel is a good value as the rooms are very spacious and the shower is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Comforting hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Greeted with nice welcoming words. Recently updated. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very nice & clean hotel. Will definitely stay there again on our next trip to Pigeon Forge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovating at time of stay, but nice

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Location: Next to Vanity Fair and the new movie theater which was REALLY nice!
Rooms were not as reserved. Asked for adjoining rooms with 2 queen beds in each room but ended up with 1 room with king and sleeper sofa and one with 2 queen beds. Worked out ok but someone had to sleep on pullout which is usually not the best situation but was ok. Our rooms had been renovated so they were clean, freshly painted, and nice, however our telephone was on the floor because there was no table to sit it on. (The phone plug was on the wall beside the sofa so it wouldn't reach to the other side to sit on the dresser.) Was told by one staff member that they had free Wi-Fi, couldn't get logged on, when I asked another staff member about it she told me they didn't have it?? Lots of renovations going on, but still nice. I would stay here again, but hope they get the kinks worked out before next time and renovations complete.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbooked

Posted Oct 18, 2015
The suite that I reserved for the night was overbooked and instead of a suite, I was given a room with two queens. I was never contacted before my arrival that the suite had been overbooked. I ended up staying anyway and found that the queen bed was very uncomfortable and woke up with a pain all the way up my back. I will not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

In a good location

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: They were in the middle of renovating. Then it might be pretty nice if the price does not go up.
Location: In a good location with shopping and shows not far.
We did not get the room that showed we should have. It said it had a jucuzzi tub and it did not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best staged beds ever

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We liked the breakfast and the separation of the beds it made it very comfortable to sleep better but the bed wasn't so comfortable and the room was ok but we had cob webs on the curtain and stains on comforter the one by the door but all in all was a great stay