Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Very nice hotel, very friendly staff, really good breakfast. Will definitely use again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything in Pigeon Forge.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice place , nice people Good full breakfast and nice pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, comfortable and great area!

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had a nice time away. We thought the room was clean and quiet and the bed was very comfortable and location was great. We will definitely be returning to this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Area Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay overall, 2nd time staying on this property over the last 2 years visiting the Pigeon Forge Area in TN. Great for leisure and business trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Ohio

Outdated Holiday Inn Express

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty and bed mattress was uncomfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We are in hopes of a renovation in the near future and hope you may consider us again.
5 out of 5
by Ramona D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by megan

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Loud AC unit turned off and on every 5min 24hrs a day beds are uncomfortable felt like a spring was in my back. room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm truly sorry to hear you had issues with the AC during your stay. I have passed along this information to our maintenance department. We hope you will consider us again for your future stays in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Will use motel again.