Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
After having stayed in a luxury hotel the night before, I didn't think the room would meet my expectations. However, I soon realized that overall and for the difference in costs, the hotel was one that I would stay in again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not impressed

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Room was not ready at time of check in, waited over an hour. Breakfast was ok, simple. Hotel needs updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The people at this hotel were extremely nice, and we enjoyed our stay. The room was just the minimal hotel, but it was perfect for a nights sleep. The room was clean, it was out dated but it was just enough to catch a nights sleep. The continental breakfast had donuts and bisquits and gravy, which was good enough to get us going. We would definitely stay again. Their is a big hill leading up to the hotel, but the view from the deck is just gorgeous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pearisburg, Va

Beds little to hard. Overall great place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Location bad. On top of hill. Dont recommend Winter months staying there. Lot of shows around the motel
Rooms clean , Very Nice Place, Great Complimentary breakfast, We will be Back on our nect Visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
If you don't want to spend a lot of money but have a nice room. This is the place. Clean and quiet. Very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth for price.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: 1. Room is big enough. 2. Clean. 3. Bath room is bit smaller. is Ok.
Cons: Breakfast is not good and cost is high. (1$13/night)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room was clean, loud motor hum all night long.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Bed was nice size (king)
Cons: Breakfast should eggs, meat. Vending machines update, figure out the humming vibration sound that was so loud you couldn't hear tv., not in room sourc
Location: A lot of activity in Pigeon Forge, not a problem to find things to do.
We had a hard time sleeping because of a loud motor humming all night long, it seemed outside room or next room, or above, not sure, but it was bad. Rm 235 not sure if in other rooms or not. Its an older hotel, carbs only for breakfast, no vending machines for snacks, just kid vending machines. Probably would not stay again. The room would've been quiet if not for this loud hum sound, it was like a vibration of a huge fan motor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Hotel is very outdated. Pool was filthy and not heated as advertised. Hotel breakfast was very limited and gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Old room old TV in my room two lights not work for me just sleep and morning go
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
No problems. Experience was good. Would recommend hotel others.