Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wetumpka, Al

Older hotel sitting atop a steep hill. Drivable

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Staff was wonderful. We had problems with the pot not matching the coffee maker and overflowing. (Even after obtaining a second from the staff. Shower head had one setting like pins and needles to my wife who has fibromyalgia. Felt good to me.
2 out of 5
by Samantha

Uncomfortable beds

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were very uncomfortable, pillows were very hard and uncomfortable. Wouldnt change our room so had to pay for another hotel room. Would never stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amando

Yes conveniente to the strip...

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The service was great the place overall needed attention. Looked like it was under renovation in the section we stayed in not quite sure. No we not stay here again. for price and the name of the hotel i expected much more comfort and elegance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion In

Clean and friendly helpful employees

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Fast check-in with a friendly staff. The room was clean and well organized. Continental breakfast needs fresh fruit and more breakfast items.
5 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Betty

Clean and convenient to Pigeon Forge. Need Kleenex

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
People friendly and clean room. Coffee in room which I enjoy. We were too late for breakfast so don't know about that since it was from 7 to 9 am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay
3 out of 5
by Alison

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
disappointed that one thing I needed was free wi-fi and it was out most of my stay. I needed to make a call to desk and phone wasn't even hooked up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Alison, We are very sorry to hear about your experience with our Wi-Fi and phone service. During your stay we did have an issue with our provider, Charter, at that time, issues of down time were unexpected due to work repair for our area due to fire catastrophe. We apologize as this was out of our control.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zarif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels