Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marion In

Clean and friendly helpful employees

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Fast check-in with a friendly staff. The room was clean and well organized. Continental breakfast needs fresh fruit and more breakfast items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Decent hotel on Parkway

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Quiet. Maid service could be better. Did not touch coffee pot or leave more coffee. Window had bad streaks and not very clean. Staff were friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD STAY

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
VERY CLEAN, HELPFUL STAFF
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s/c/

weekend getaway

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: not much
Cons: linens,room cleaning,breakfast could have been better,hotter,maybe eggs,or real cream for coffee not powder/
Location: centrally located to local attractions.
checked into a room with pretty raunchy linens,bought my own blanket for sleeping!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was pretty sparse, but overall it was very nice. When there was some confusion over my reservation the staff contacted me quickly and there were no issues!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay. Clean.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Almost missed the hotel because it sits way back from the main road and the entrance is beside another hotel. Pros: Hotel was nice. Clean. Room was average. Cons: Bed was hard. Pillows lumpy. Internet iffy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
After having stayed in a luxury hotel the night before, I didn't think the room would meet my expectations. However, I soon realized that overall and for the difference in costs, the hotel was one that I would stay in again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels