Ratings based on 1,524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
I enjoy my stay,in a good location.plus they had Elvis there in the parking lot 😊😊😊😊😊
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right across from the Island

Posted May 4, 2016
Comfortable beds and clean room within walking distance of several shops and shows. 10-15 minute drive to Dollywood. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel was what you would expect for the price

Posted Apr 21, 2016
The room we were givenough was on the third floor it was labeled no smoking but smelled very badly like smoke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Veryreasonable rates. good location
The clerk at check in was not very pleasant. we got to the motel early and was told we could not check in until 4:00 pm. Which was ok we left and returned around 3:30 sat in the parking lot to wait. I saw other people going to their rooms that had driven up after us. I went in and inquired about our room the guy said housekeeping had not given him the list of rooms that were ready. I questioned why other people were getting their rooms which they gave no answer.there was two other couples like us that had made reservations in advance they were upset also.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Nice location in middle of Pigeon Forge and across from Island. Friendly efficient staff. Plenty of parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Dump

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Very old...had mold and dirty carpet! Fridge didn't work in room. No one came to fix it when called it in. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Close to all of the entertainment of Pigeon Forge.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The price is good for the location.
Cons: Needs to be renovated.
Location: All Pigeon Forge entertainment is very close!
The hotel's location is excellent. At check-in, the staff was friendly. The hotel could use some updating but the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dalton Ga

Convenient to The Island and Margaritaville!

Posted Mar 7, 2016
It was cheap, convenient, ok clean, I wouldn't stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Friendly Service & Fantastic Room!

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Large rooms, really nice decor, unbeatable location
Location: Great location on the Parkway directly across from The Island -close to lots of great restaurants, shops, really cool bellagio style fountains
This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. My main objective was to be close to The Island restaurants, shops and attractions, so I decided to choose this property because it is directly across the street from all the action. Not only did I get the the great location, I got a really nice, large, clean room with really attractive furnishings, a refrigerator & microwave and a great free breakfast. I can't believe this hotel's rates are so reasonable! This will definitely be my "go to" place every time I come to Pigeon Forge. Great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed it and would stay here again