Ratings based on 1,455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: location, friendly staff
Cons: cleanliness of room
The staff was very friendly and check in was very fast. The room left something to be desired but I guess you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atkins Tank, VA

Very convenient for our needs. Very easy access.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: While room was clean on the surface, it needs a deep cleaning/freshening up.
Location: Very convenient to convention center, shopping and restaurants. Very easy access from main road.
Checked into motel a day early and the lady at the desk was nice enough to put us in the same room that we had reservations for (therefore we did not have to relocate after night one). Lobby and breakfast areas were very clean and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madisonville, Ky

Okay for the price...

Posted Jan 21, 2016
This hotel was fine for a brief stay, ie: we checked in at 2 am and left by 10 am. (Just a place to lay our head). The man at the front desk was very nice. The room smelt a but musty and the beds were squeaky and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Our shower was dirty and the carpet was nasty

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: I loved the convenience of being within walking distance to The Island!
Cons: Definitely needs new carpet in the rooms.
Location: Across the street is a main attraction called The Island which is where The Wheel and Paula Deen's Kitchen is located. There are lots of shops there.
I loved being in a hotel that was within walking distance to The Island. It was very convenient, but I was disappointed in the condition of the room. Our shower was not clean and the carpet was so dirty, our clean socks were filthy. The staff was extremely helpful and hospitable. Despite the cleanliness of our room this time, I would definitely stay here again! I already have a reservation for next month.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, TN

Great location! Clean room.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Right on the strip and in the middle of all the fun. Our room was clean and perfect for what we needed with two adults and three small children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Very nice location easy walking to everything. Very clean rooms and nice staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rome ga

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Ok hotel pictures on website are not accurate loud people running outside all night breakfast area very small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Horrible

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: location was right in the middle of Pigeon Forge close to everything
I gave this place 1/2 a star cause I had to. It was horrible. They gave us a dirty room, one bed was made and one wasn't, sheets were dirty, bathroom and toliet had hair on them, the wall had food or something splattered on it. So we went to the front and told them that wasn't gonna work and they acted like maybe it hadn't been cleaned yet and they thought it was so they gave us another room one floor down, the new room was ok, it had been remodeled a little but still not the nicest and I cleaned the bathroom myself a little before using it. And the woman at the front said she looked at the old room and saw nothing on the wall, trying to make it seem like we were lying, but my husband took pics to prove it. Staff was rude and acted like they didn't care. Upon arrival we thought about staying another night but not after we saw the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as the pictures!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The pictures on line were a lot better than it actually was. It's old and ran down. The wifi only worked half the time and the room had an odor. Wasn't satisfied at all! And it's overpriced I've stayed at a lot nicer place for less money! I'll never go there again. I guess that's what you get for booking online.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastman GA

Get what you pay for

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Room cleanliness, beds, and general maintenance in the bathroom.
Location: Good location and close to everything.
Only 2 things I can say nice about the hotel. First, they do have a decent free breakfast available. Second, the hotel staff is friendly. The room itself was more bad than good. It had some mold on the ceiling near the shower, the bed was the worst I had ever tried to sleep on. The bath tub needed repairs but was operational. There was a musty, sweaty locker room odor in the bathroom that we never could figure out. The good was they did have an updated TV with lots of channel options and a fridge in the room.