Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Our favorite hotel in Pigeon Forge...

Posted Jan 2, 2016
My family and I have stayed at this hotel many times. It's walking distance to the Island, and many other great attractions and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The staff,the room and the location
Cons: the breakfast .What they have is really good but they need more variety
Location: It is right at the Island and walking distance to a lot of the dinner shows, shops and the amusement parks
I love this Hotel ..The staff .... and everything is right there.I stay there every time I visit..when I can get a room that is.I am disappointed when I try to book it and it is full ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Location, location, location!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: The location was wonderful and the room was great. There was a fridge and a microwave in the room which was a nice bonus.
Cons: The bedding was dated but clean.
Location: You are located within walking distance of the Islands, Paula Dean's & much more. We are already planning a return trip w/ our grandchildren.
I was in Pigeon Forge for an overnight shopping trip with my mom and sister. It worked out great. We had a two bedroom with a couch. Our room had a balcony and it faced out toward the Islands. It was beautiful at night to see the Ferris wheel lit up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Mixed feelings about my hotel experience

Posted Nov 21, 2015
The hotel was located in a very good location it was very convenient the room was nice beds more comfortable the lady that was doing breakfast was very sweet and very helpful however the people at the front desk were somewhat rude and unfriendly there was a paper towel laying at the headed to bed on the floor when we first went to the room it was there when we left no telling how long is been there it kind of makes you question how clean the room really was
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

nice hotel close to the Island

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: it was close to alot of places and on the main strip
very nice stay. close to the Island and within walking distance to alot of places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, TN

nice hotel, smoke free and close to the Island

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Its smokefree and close to places where we wanted to go and we could just walk.
Cons: It could have a stronger WiFi signal.
Location: Its near The Island and Paula Deen's.
We enjoyed the continental breakfast and being close to "The Island" and we could just walk to the places we wanted to go to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Athens, Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at the hotel was wonderful, we'll be returning for another stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristine from Carey oh

Pigeon Forge birthday weekend

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Our room overlooked the Island. We sat out on our balcony and watched the people and listened to the music playing at the distillery. It's a very quick walk to the Island. Will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Ok hotel close to The Island

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to Paula Deens restaurant and store
Cons: One of the reasons we chose this hotel was the fantastic breakfast advertised. What a big disappointment ,must of been out of eggs , sausage!!!!!!
Location: One word everything
Didn't spend a lot of time in hotel walked to shops, food music etc. Great Location!!