Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pine Grove, PA

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: The room had a foul smell when we first went in. After the air was on for a little, it wasn't as bad.
Location: This hotel is located in close proximity to everything.
This hotel is located in close proximity to everything. Friendly staff, nice room, and a good view. We only spent one night in this hotel, but we should have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect location close to everything

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I always check ratings & reviews before we do anything. This hotel had a 4.1/5 & something just kept drawing me back to it. Of course, booking hotels online is difficult b/c you really have no idea what you are getting. I was beyond happy that it was located on the main strip directly in front of The Island & within walking distance. Our room (601) was clean & they even had a complimentary breakfast. I will def be staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel close to shopping and eating!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was a amazing experience! The rooms was nice and clean! The best part was the pool and spa. They even had a nice game room..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice for the price, close to lots of activities

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We had a good stay. The staff were very nice. We used the indoor and outdoor pools. We hose this hotel based on price, and the great location was a bonus. You can walk to lots of things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel has a perfect location. In the hot summer we were able to walk back and forth to collect off for a while and walk back to where we wanted to go. Cleaning staff did a great job. Front desk staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hurricane

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great place. Heart of pigeon forge. Close to everything. Able to walk everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington

Nice hotel near the island .

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We loved how close it was too the island , my only thing was the balcony door need better light blockage it let too much light threw
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville Kentucky

Nice hotel and close to everything

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The stay was nice, but there could be some updates made to the rooms. The refrigerator needs to be colder and the area for the refrigerator and microwave needs to be updated, the wood was starting to rotten where the area has been wet. The bed linen needs updated, but they were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was small and the toilet seat was loose. It would have been nice if the toilet sit a little higher. The pool was nice for us. We had a nice stay there and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Staff was great easy to work with, Pools were nice
Cons: Breakfast could use some help, same boring stuff every morning
Overall a good experience close to everything. Right on the main thoroughfare but still it wasn't noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

In Pigeon Forge close to Everything!!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: It was situated in The Perfect Spot. Close to Everything.
Location: Close to Gatlingburg and the Majority of Attractions and Shows.
Wonderful Hotel with Private Balcony Overlooking The Island. Room was Very Comfortable. All the Staff was Welcoming and Helpful. One Small Issue in the first room but Tiffany took Care of it within Minutes. Breakfast was Just Enough to get started for The Day. We Would Stay there Next Time We Come to the Area!!