Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Hotel room was ok and decent. My only complaint is that the outside swimming pool lights never came on. We asked a hotel worker to turn them on.but they didn't know how.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Ohio

Great Location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: We came on a holiday weekend and there was lack of parking.
Location: Right by the island. Great location where we could just get out and walk.
I went in knowing this was not a 5 star hotel so I wasn't expecting the Hilton. It was pretty much what I expected. It was a little rough but it was clean. The location was great. Just a short stroll to the island. The rate was great and I would probably go back again. Only complaint was sometimes there was no place to park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville nc

Great hotel great location ok staff

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Hotel was awesome, clean, perfect location close to many attractions, but the staff need more education on the ADA law. I am disabled with a service dog and was hassled about him upon arrival. This was annoying but over all great hotel with a nice indoor hot tub. I will be back I enjoyed my stay for the most part.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pine Grove, PA

Nice hotel in the middle of everything

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: The room had a foul smell when we first went in. After the air was on for a little, it wasn't as bad.
Location: This hotel is located in close proximity to everything.
This hotel is located in close proximity to everything. Friendly staff, nice room, and a good view. We only spent one night in this hotel, but we should have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect location close to everything

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I always check ratings & reviews before we do anything. This hotel had a 4.1/5 & something just kept drawing me back to it. Of course, booking hotels online is difficult b/c you really have no idea what you are getting. I was beyond happy that it was located on the main strip directly in front of The Island & within walking distance. Our room (601) was clean & they even had a complimentary breakfast. I will def be staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel close to shopping and eating!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It was a amazing experience! The rooms was nice and clean! The best part was the pool and spa. They even had a nice game room..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice for the price, close to lots of activities

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We had a good stay. The staff were very nice. We used the indoor and outdoor pools. We hose this hotel based on price, and the great location was a bonus. You can walk to lots of things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel has a perfect location. In the hot summer we were able to walk back and forth to collect off for a while and walk back to where we wanted to go. Cleaning staff did a great job. Front desk staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hurricane

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great place. Heart of pigeon forge. Close to everything. Able to walk everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington

Nice hotel near the island .

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We loved how close it was too the island , my only thing was the balcony door need better light blockage it let too much light threw