Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland ohio

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Dirty, smelled bad, we left and went to another hotel. Not at all like the pictures or the location was not on the strip but behind the strip. Would not recomend this hotel. A room like this should have been no more than $50.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richlands, VA

very convenient, clean, and good value!

Posted Jul 4, 2017
the proximity to dollywood is what we were after, but also got the main strip, walking distance to several restaurants, ice cream shops, activities and more! very clean, easy parking, very nice looking. will absolutely 100% stay here agian!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by Dorothy , Hotel Management
Dear LT; Thank you for choosing our hotel while in Pigeon Forge! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our location and our clean, comfortable rooms. We already look forward to welcoming you back! Have a fantastic day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vance

Need updated

Posted May 26, 2017
The dog left in the room was hard to sleep. The breakfast was bad. Never hot
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Dorothy, Hotel Management
Dear Tiffany; We are sadden to hear that you did not enjoyed your stay with us. Our team of great employees works hard each day to ensure that every guest is happy with their stay and we are sad to hear that we did not deliver with your stay. Being a pet friendly property we depend on our guests to comply with our pet policy which clearly states that no pets are to be left unattended. We hope we will get a chance to welcome you back and provide you with superior service. Have a fantastic day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse New York

the hotel location was in a nice spot easy to get

Posted May 17, 2017
Far as we're concerned the combinations were great the complimentary breakfast was fantastic have a nice day
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Dorothy, Hotel Management
Dear Steven; Thank you kindly for staying with us and your glowing review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and we hope to see you again. Have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington ky

Posted May 1, 2017
Room was clean and breakfast was nice. The location of our room was very noisy. Right next to the exit door so noisy at times
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Dorota, Hotel Management
Dear missy; Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with others. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your clean rooms and tasty breakfast. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by David

A great place to stay for our Band trip!!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was a High School band trip. Everything went extremely well - even though the weather did not cooperate. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the Hotel was great, the breakfast was great, and we couldn't have had a better place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Dear David; It was a pleasure to have you and your band stay with us, and it is so rewarding to know that your group had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope we will be seeing you again soon. Have a fantastic day!
5 out of 5
by James

Quiet and Friendly

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
A friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Dear James; Thank you for staying with us and honoring us with perfect 5 star rating. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and quiet location. We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Enjoyable

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great trip and the room was nice for what we needed. The location was perfect and the staff was very nice and curtious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa; Thank you for such a lovely review of our hotel. We are delighted you had a great stay and found our location convenient. Also, that you were pleased with the customer service provided to you. Thanks again for your business and your feedback. We would love the opportunity to provide you accommodations again, next time you visit Pigeon Forge! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Amy; Thank you for staying with us and honoring us with perfect 5 star rating. We hope to welcome you again soon! Have a fantastic day!
5 out of 5
by Heather

Super clean & cost efficient

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The beds eye more comfortable than any hotel I've stayed in for this price range & breakfast was amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Heather; What a fantastic review! Thank you for staying with us and for your glowing review - both are much appreciated! We hope that we will welcome your again soon! Have a wonderful day!