Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in Pigeon Forge

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Staff was the best! The pool and hot spa were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly place to stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I would stay here again and would recommend this as a place to stay for people I know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
My family and I stayed on a sat night my son really enjoyed the pool and was very glad that the pool did not close at 10 pm like resent ones we stayed in the past
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2016 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such great feedback. Our housekeeping team really are amazing at keeping everything so sparkly clean. Our 24 hour pool and hot tub are also becoming very popular as there is always a perfect time to enjoy. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
The decor of this hotel is very well done. The pool and the outdoor patio looked so inviting; I was disappointed we didn't bring our suits. The room was clean and neat. I really enjoyed seeing all the dogs coming (on leashes) and going; dogs are apparently welcome too. They even had a bone treat dish at the front desk. Staff was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for such a great review. A lot of time and thought went into our décor and we are very happy that you enjoyed it so much. We are very pet friendly, and we truly wish each and every guest has the best possible stay! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff was very friendly, hotel was super clean, and the bed was absolutely fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review! We are very happy to know that you noticed the dedication of our teams. Feedback like yours really lets them know how appreciated they are. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel was very clean and cozy.I really enjoyed the beautiful fireplace in the lobby. The staff was all very friendly and helpful.Also thank you for welcoming our little fur baby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. Our holiday décor really is as welcoming as our guest service team! Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Stay and Awesome Staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay. Wasn't sure what would be offered with it being a holiday but there was still plenty of things to do
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for such an amazing review. We are very happy to know that you and your family had such a great time. We hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I totally enjoyed my stay and the La Quinta made me feel so welcome
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 stars. We are very happy to know that you and your family had such an enjoyable stay and of course you are welcome back anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We only stayed one night, but the location was excellent. The room and bathroom was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a nice review! Our housekeeping team is top notch at keeping everything so clean and comfortable and feedback like yours really lets them know their dedication is being noticed. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice place. Friendly Staff. Room was nicely updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you for such amazing feedback. Our guest service agents really are the best at showing what true southern hospitality is all about. Our updated and modern rooms are also becoming very popular with our guests. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!