Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great location in the heart of Pigeon Forge TN

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: It is pet friendly!!!
Very clean hotel the staff was great, I will recommend this hotel to everyone!!! My husband and I got away for a short weekend trip and it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip to Pigeon Forge

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Location: Close to Walden's Landing - several restaurants nearby. You could even walk to Kroger from here.
We stayed at this hotel for a quick weekend trip to Pigeon Forge. It's relatively new with easy access just off the Parkway. Several restaurants are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madisonville tn

Overnight stay at Pigeon Forge

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Hotel was really nice. We were allowed to take our two yorkies and no charges for them. We asked for a down floor unite and staff got us one by the side door so we could take the pups out. Hotel is centrailed located where Weers Valley Road ends into the main street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this great review. Our location to the parkway and Wears Valley really centralize our location and allows easy access to many of the restaurants and attractions in the area. Our guest service agents are always ready with advise and really care about our guests' stay. Thank you again for the feedback and we can not wait until your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pigeon forge

Clean, updated, friendly staff, close to everythin

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Loved La Quinta inn. Can't beat it for the price and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next Pigeon Forge visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: This hotel is centrally located so it was easy to get to the things in Pigeon Forge we wanted to see.
We stayed here for 5 nights at the end of 2015 and the hotel was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Our location is one of the best assets to our property, being very close to restaurants and attractions makes sure that there is always something nearby to do. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Convenient to everything, staff was friendly and overall experience was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay so much. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando florida

Very nice great location

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The staff was nice, location was great and breakfast buffet was good. I will recommend and stay here again!! You can get better rate booking directly with the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback. We are very lucky to have such a great team of guest service agents that really know how to go that extra mile. Thank you for the recommendation and we can not wait to see you on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hiram, Georgia

A very nice Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: The pool, overall cleanliness, location.
Cons: The washing machines and dryers on the third floor need to be repaired.
Location: Blake Jones go carts are the best in town. We love the Island.
My family and I enjoy staying here. This was our second stay here in about a month. My kids love the pool and the location is perfect for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Good location and convenient; staff very friendly and responsive
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

My experience staying at la quinta

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Too many Dogs and loud people going in and out of their rooms