Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ooltewah, TN

Great Hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Staff is nice, great price, pet friendly, and close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First trip to pigeon forge

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This was our first time in pigeon forge this hotel was about the best I feel for your money. Had a king room, bed was a little hard but it done the job. Bathrooms clean room was clean but would of rather had a top floor room. We where put in a room by where the staff was working all night and that kept us up. This is a dog friendly hotel not a problem if u don't mind the barking overall not a bad hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
this was a quick trip great for the kids they enjoyed the pool and breakfeast will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to know that you and your family had such a great time and we cannot wait to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Everything was great with our stay. The breakfast offerings were impressive, the area was kept clean and well stocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such a high score! We are so happy to know you had such a great stay. We are very proud of our breakfast and our breakfast hosts really are the best at keeping everything so clean and stocked. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Outstanding Hotel!

Posted Jun 10, 2017
I read the reviews before booking the hotel and I have to say that the hotel lived up to all of the great things that people said about it. I have nothing negative to say about the hotel or the staff and service. Everything was top notch. The staff greeted us each time that we passed by the counter. The breakfast was awesome! Loved the biscuits and gravy. I just can't say enough about the great staff. Everyone that we talked to or encountered on the staff were pleasant and friendly. They seamed like a family there. Would definitely stay here again or recommend to friends or family that were looking to stay in the Pigeon Forge area. Hated to leave!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such an outstanding review! We are so happy to have lived up to you and your family's expectations. Our guest service team really does wish each and every guest the best possible stay while our housekeeping team is amazing at keeping everything so clean and comfortable. Thank you again and we hope to see you and your family again on that next Pigeon Forge getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pigeon forge

Great pet friendly hotel right in town.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Had an awesome time here. Staff was really great and helpful. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

this is the place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Everything. staff, lobby, room, breakfast, location-location-location, and the pool
Cons: a little more parking, but it works even when full, just no oversize
Location: best location possible. It's mid parkway so your already halfway to anywhere. Turn left out of the parking lot. its a back way around
Excellent staff. The building is fresh and clean and well maintained everywhere. Great lobby, indoor pool, free wifi, free use computers adjacent to lobby, breakfast area clean and well kept. Breakfast is great, no need to go anywhere else. Room was clean, comfortable, quiet, was in great condition. Beds are a little high, unless your 6 foot tall, butt very comfortable. Hotel is pet friendly, without extra fees, unlike many other hotels in the area ( some charge $15 per night per pet). In short, if you travel with a pet your saving pet fees and the cost of breakfast. If your not traveling with a pet ( we weren't) you would never know any were there. The kids make more noise in the pool, which is in a separate enclosure and can't be heard anywhere else. Great outdoor seating area with a fireplace. Would love to be there in the winter. This hotel is mid parkway, across from the island, so wherever you want to go your already half way there. That means alot in summer traffic. There is a back way out also to wear valley road so you can get to Cade's cove or Knoxville or even Gatlinburg without getting into parkway traffic. That means a great deal. THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY
5 out of 5
by melody

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
In town for softball. Great location. Very Friendly & helpful staff. Good breakfast and always hot coffee. Indoor pool and hot tub for rainy days. Would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the perfect score. We are very happy to know that you and your family had such a nice time with use during your softball visit. Our guest service team really knows their stuff and really knows how to go the extra mile for each and every guest. Thank you again and we hope to see you again on that next Pigeon Forge vacation.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Two Thumbs Up

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
My recent stay at Laquinta Inn & Suites was very pleasant, the staff at the front desk were always attentive to our needs. The location was close enough to everything but tucked away from all the traffic. They offered coupons and tips about the area since it was our first time visiting Pigeon Forge. The room was a good size and the beds were comfortable. The only issue I had with the bathroom was not enough toiletries ( ie 1 bar of soap for 4 people ) but we brought our own. The kids enjoyed the pool and the hot tub, which never closes ! The breakfast was delicious and very filling. We even enjoyed the daily riddles at the front desk. I would definitely stay here again! Highly recommended!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Ehavlin, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such amazing feedback. Our guest service team really knows how to make our guests feel welcome and do their absolute best to show what southern hospitality is all about. Comments like yours really lets them know their dedication is being noticed. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not cleaned as adequate as expected, location was good. Price a little high.