Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kodak, TN

Crappy hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The stink bugs were coming through the windows by the handful. Spiders and webs under the bed. The pool jacuzzi was down and the pool outside was algae green. AC in room smelled like urine when it cane on. Our white socks were black after walking across the carpet. This hotel needs a lot of cleaning and maintenance. I did not realize this hotel was pet friendly upon booking. A guest left his barking dog in his car for almost an hour. When the front desk person was informed and the dog kept barking my husband went to find the owner who became defensive and wanted to fight over asking him to keep his dog quiet since he signed a pet agreement. Front desk staff was very friendly, but we will never stay at this place again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Very close to attractions

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Friendly staff and quick check in...enjoyed my stay but the bed was very uncomfortable due to the hardness but overall I would recommend. Also close to the attractions in pigeon forge
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: staff was wonderful
Cons: read my comments and you will see
Location: The location was great. Close enough and yet far enough away to not be in the noise
The courtesy and friendliness of the staff was great but the room 329 was not the best it could have been. The bathroom was not to clean and literally had black mold growing all around where the ring of water goes inside and the trash can had forever old sticky nasty stuff in the bottom when I removed the trash bag to put in a new one in . Tub was not clean and the pool outside was green with yuck and had not have the cleaning that it should have had. The inside pool was equally not as it should have been.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Good price, Pets welcome, and convenience
Cons: Front desk staff rarely at the desk
Initially, we were given a room that stank of cigarette smoke, the shower handle fell off, and the phone didn't work. The replacement room was fine. The breakfast layout each morning was good, and the staff pleasant. The grounds suffered from too many guests that failed to pick up after their pets. (No fault of the hotel)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Not to far from things to do.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean, had a small gym. Could have brought my dog. Would come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Pet friendly Hotel with no pet charge.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly
Location: Smoky Mountains. Tons of stuff to do and see.
We travel with out pets so this hotel was great for providing this service at no extra charge. Will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & affordable

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The very first thing I noticed as soon as I got out of the car was a terrible animal/pet smell from the grass presumably where everyone would take their pets to relieve themselves. So really because of that I was uneasy with cleanliness of my room.i would not stay here nor would I recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by David from Orlando, Florida

Business trip to Pigeon Forge, TN

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. Room was very spacious, currently going through some renovations but overall not bad. Only issues was the internet was very slow and it kept dropping. I was there for business which required emails and such and the internet was not a big help
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was every clean the breakfast was good the rooms was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Dogs Being walked through kitchen area during breakfast !! disgusting