Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Dogs barking at night was the only problem. Not used to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kodak, Tennessee

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I had a very nice and quiet room. I would love to stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway in the mountains

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Close to the interstate, and convenient to Sevierville and Pigeon Forge. New building, only negative is mattresses were new and very firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee Ann from Marion

Great for overnight.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel not in as great of condition as it looked online. Floors were dirty and some of the structure looked worn. Still nice and served it's purpose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Overall nice hotel for the price, worked out great being pet friendly. When in the area would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: the location
Location: the location is perfect
nice stay, quiet place, good staff , good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, KY

Great hotel...except.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
We recently stayed here on a visit to Tennessee and found the hotel really nice. The staff was amazing and very friendly. The rooms were clean and fairly new. The only thing I would mention is make sure someone checks the room after housekeeping/maintenance leaves. The outlet in 329 was missing a cover (not good for children) the remote didn't work well and the tray in the freezer was a little dirty. Very small issues and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jonesborough, TN

In need of an upgrade

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location
Cons: Cleanliness, better enforcement of pet policy
Location: Slightly removed but still a close drive to nearby attractions
We had some minimal issues with the door/key reader which the staff were very quick to fix. But after getting into the room and looking around I noticed several cleaning issues that needed to be addressed. It was a pet friendly hotel so I expect some dog hair, but the entire bed skirting was covered with white dog hair. The carpet was in serious need of vacuuming. There was dirt, hair, plastic, etc. along the baseboards. The inside of the closets looked like they hadn't been swept in a while. And after coming up from breakfast to our floor we spotted a dog running through the halls with no owner present. It proceeded to use the restroom on the hallway carpet at least twice.Unacceptable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Oct 19, 2015
A lot of construction in area. Room was ok. Didn't know this was a pet friendly when I booked it. A lot of dogs in hotel areas. Not much selection for breakfast. Dogs in breakfast area.