Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Good price, Pets welcome, and convenience
Cons: Front desk staff rarely at the desk
Initially, we were given a room that stank of cigarette smoke, the shower handle fell off, and the phone didn't work. The replacement room was fine. The breakfast layout each morning was good, and the staff pleasant. The grounds suffered from too many guests that failed to pick up after their pets. (No fault of the hotel)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Not to far from things to do.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean, had a small gym. Could have brought my dog. Would come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Pet friendly Hotel with no pet charge.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly
Location: Smoky Mountains. Tons of stuff to do and see.
We travel with out pets so this hotel was great for providing this service at no extra charge. Will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & affordable

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The very first thing I noticed as soon as I got out of the car was a terrible animal/pet smell from the grass presumably where everyone would take their pets to relieve themselves. So really because of that I was uneasy with cleanliness of my room.i would not stay here nor would I recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was every clean the breakfast was good the rooms was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Mattresses need replacing. Otherwise an acceptable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita KS and table rock lake

Nice hotel close to Smoky Mountains attractions

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pet friendly, didn't apply to us but was never an issue, both pools were excellent. Lobby area being remodeled. Rooms need more updating but were acceptable, nice frig, microwave and coffee pot. Nice hot shower with good pressure. Bed pillows small but worked. Drapes should be replaced. During lobby reconstruction, rate was $90 a night, incredible value for area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from |Windsor,ON

Nice, clean, pet-friendly hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Pet-friendly at no extra cost and clean.
Cons: They are in the middle of renovations so I'm sure everything will be great when all is done.
Location: Great Smoky Mountains. Pigeon Forge. Gatlinburg. If you don't want to be near the traffic and crowd this is just outside tourist area.
We needed a last minute pet-friendly hotel and we were very impressed. Great price and availability for last minute late evening booking. Friendly staff were waiting for us at the front desk. For being pet friendly rooms, they were extremely clean with nice, new wood laminate flooring installed. Will definitely stay again when visiting area.
4 out of 5
by Samantha

Overall Great Stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling with our two dogs and everything worked out great. The hotel was having some renovations done in the lobby while we were there, but it didn't bother us. The front desk staff were courteous and helpful. The room was very clean and fresh feeling. However, the only thing we had an issue with was the mattress. We stayed in a king size room and the mattress was extremely hard with no bounce-back or give. We both woke up with sore backs and necks. I couldn't even sleep on my side without my hip and shoulder getting sore. We did enjoy our stay though and overall the hotel was worth the value for where we were.
3 out of 5
by Meghan

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Advise guests of construction project upon check in etc