Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to Smoky Mountains NP entrance.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Two small bedrooms apartment, nice living room, full kitchen. Excellent, if you like feeling "home" after a day hiking in the park. You can make your own pop corn, open your own wine and relax as if at home. If you prefer the "hotel" feeling, the busy bar and congested elevator, go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our room just been remodeled and it was very nice and clean. The Resort property and pool area was very clean. We had a little trouble at check-in but that was taking care of .We will be coming back in the future. Thanks for our first time visit to Laurel Point Resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place fir the money.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice. Good value. I would definitely stay again. The only weird thing is the info that you receive says you must strip your bed linens, towels and put them by the front door. I've never stayed somewhere , where you had to do that?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great resort at a great price

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a girls trip for my daughter's bachelorette party, nothing but absolutely loved the resort, we all had our privacy and family time , will definitely book again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to update the place

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here before and was going to stay here again because of the size of the room, unfortunately, the place really needs to be updated. The furniture has seen better days long ago and I saw several bugs during our stay, many more than just a couple. The customer service was nice but would not stay here again unless there are major improvements done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Point N.C.

Secluded Resort in Gatlinburg

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room was like a two bedroom fully furnished apartment. A lot of privacy. You have to clean your room and take out your trash. Make sure you buy groceries or plan on eating out. Only problem I had was the jets in the Jacuzzi didn't work. If I decide to go back I will definitely stay again as long as the jets in the Jacuzzi works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lexington KY

Gatlinburg condo

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Good price a lot of space and clean
Location: Gatlinburg what else is there to say
Nice accommodations off the beaten path of the high traffic of Gatlinburg. Comfortable and spacious condo for less than the price of a single hotel room. Great view overlooking Gatlinburg.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay unless they update the place.. not worth

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
This room is very outdated...it had a bad smell like mildew...the tubs were nasty...need to be changed out and updated...glad it was just for the weekend...i would not recommend unless they update stuff and furniture needs to be updated along with the big back tvs... then the cable nor internet didnt work when we arrived
5 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels