Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Expensive stunk no light bulbs

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Would of left right away but we went thru Expedia & wasn't sure how to get our money back!
Cons: Everything! New lamps with bulbs new blankets and everything else. Air conditioner was all cracked up too
Was way over priced. Right down the street was a clean beautiful one for 30 dollars cheaper a night. Didn't have light bulbs in the lamps & the light shade was disgusting! Pool was tiny & there were big spiders on the walkway. Hardly any towels either.
1 out of 5
by Angelia from Elkin

Could not believe it!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived Friday, January 1. I was told we had no rooms. I prepaid for two rooms. Gatlinburg/Pigeonforge area hotels were all booked up. Had to drive 4 hrs to find a place to stay. Hotels.com gave us a refund, but they ruined a whole day of our trip. Will NEVER use that site again. Total nightmare!
4 out of 5
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tanya from Killeen

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
It is a simple gem. The stay was comfortable, the hotel is well kept, clean and the staff is great.
3 out of 5
by Jimmy from Doerun, GA

No water pressure.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The water pressure was terrible. If you turned the water on in the sink the pipes would rattle. The heater cycled on about every five minutes and was very noisy. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Amit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Frances from Winchester Ky

Ants!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and clean but there was a bad ant problem.
1 out of 5
by Christopher

Not at good experience

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was not what we expected for the price we had to pay. It had a horrible smell when we walked in. There were ants all over the bathroom. The television would not work. The shower had so much pressure it was painful. Definitely not the experience we were hoping for.
3 out of 5
by Linda from Sweetwater, TN

Lazy Bear weekend wasn't lazy but fun packed.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
stayed two nights and we were close to all the things we wanted to see.
5 out of 5
by Melonie from NC

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was the first time that we have stayed at this motel and I was impressed. Friendly service and the room was clean. Will definitely stay again.