Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by alexandrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loved the pools!!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
my family enjoyed all the different pools to play in and having them open til midnight wad awesome!! we also loved the breakfast!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel, close to downtown pigeon forge!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay! It's a nice hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff (Nate and Lisa were fantastic)! The indoor and outdoor heated pools were a great surprise as well!! The kids had a blast! I do feel the the breakfast was a disappointment though, it was way over crowded and the waffles were nasty. We never found anything to eat that was very good at breakfast. Also the elevator was so slow and very crowded, we just had to lug our stuff up the stairs. But it was overall a great experience and we would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best breakfast

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean accomodations. Close to all attractions yet off the main highway. Breakfast buffet was one of the best we have had at a hotel with a nice selection; the waffles, biscuits and gravy, eggs and sausage were excellent without the artificial poured from the box taste that is usually the case! Indoor and outdoor pool with lazy river and hot tub looked very well maintained and a nice bonus if weather warm.
4 out of 5
by Meredith from Columbia, SC

Quiet hotel in a neighborhood

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet hotel. Nice size room for 2 adults and 3 children. Would have been better with 2 TVs. Pools were good and kids enjoyed inside out and outside.
5 out of 5
by asia from Nashville tn

beautiful

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful. The breakfast buffet was amazing. I will be staying there again. No complaints from me.
5 out of 5
by Brent from Mount Dora

Nice Place

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. I'll stay here again when in the smokeys
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Juliet, TN

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Bog rooms, clean, nice breakfast, nice amenities
Cons: Better fitness area
Location: Dollywood, Great Smoky Mountain National Park, shopping
We had a great stay here. It was clean and the rooms were spacious. The breakfast area was crowded in the mornings, but there was a nice selection and the staff worked hard to keep everything replenished. We liked the fact that it was a not on the main road which made it much more peaceful and relaxing. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely will visit again!! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean and comfortable & fantastic location. Only minor improvements could have been made to make the stay better: Housekeeping only made one bed not both and they didn't leave extra towels, though they did collect more than they left.