Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Convenience, cleanliness, comfortable beds, good hot tub
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: There are a tremendous amount of things to do including shows, go carts, and great eating
What a great stay! The hotel was right off the main road, yet quiet. The room was spacious and great, beds were comfortable, breakfast was good. The hot tub was excellent and big enough to accommodate quite a number of people. There is a lazy river and outdoor pool and outdoor hot tub in addition to the pool and hot tub inside. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naahville

Nice place

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice room setup a lil odd the elevators are slow. The breakfast was nice everything was fresh and hot pools are all nice as well. It is also in a very good location close to everything but kinda out of the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great breakfast, clean room w/full kitchen & comfortable bed. Well worth the $ paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, KY

Affordable hotel with a lot of perks!!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Our family really enjoyed our hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. They have 6 pools!! Also their breakfast is better than some restaurants I've had and since it's not on the main strip it's quiet. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to activities

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very friendly staff. Some variation in the breakfast each day. Room clean and housekeeping staff straightened the room every day. Pool warm and well maintained. Close to activities but off of the main road. Beautiful setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice enough hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The hotel was nice, everything was clean, but there were a lot of small black hairs And one REALLY long black hair in the tub. Thought that was gross and weird, considering everything else was fine. Breakfast was crowded.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Perfect

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The only issue I had with our stay was it wasn't long enough, my family and I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Timothy

UNBELIEVABLY AMAZING!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is probably the best deal in all of east Tennessee area! Great price, great facility, and a wonderful breakfast available until 10:00AM. I still can't believe we had a suite that slept six people for only $76. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms , convenient to everything

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly. Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

A lovely experience

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Extra blankets on cold nights
Location: The location was central to all the attractions at Pidgeon Forge
We booked for just the one night but found the hotel lovely, clean rooms, excellent staff and a very nice breakfast. All you could ask for.. Will definitely recommend it and will go back