Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greer, Sc

nice, close to everything, but in country, quiet

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: quiet, convenient to everything but outside the main drag. scenic.
Location: Very close to everything.
Convenient to everything in Pidgeon Forge. Quiet, and nice pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Clean hotel, free breakfast!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Everything was great, but rooms were a little smaller than I expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Het was een mooi hotel goede ligging midden in de stad, maar toch lekker rustig. Alles was goed te bereiken met de auto. Hotel was schoon en netjes het ontbijt was alleen erg druk elke keer waardoor er veel dingen niet meer waren. Al met al een goed hotel voor een goede prijs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Fl

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: It was like a mini apartment, which was nice since we were there for 4 days. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The room size for breakfast is very small, even having a overflow room it was hard to find seats to sit at and eat. We ended up eating in our room.
Location: Located just off the main rd, close to various sports activities, resteraunts, dinner theaters and so much more.
We loved the location to everything. Nice pool inside and out and had a lazy river. I appreciated that they had a laundry room with more than 1 washer and dryer.
5 out of 5
by kevin from Morganton nc

love this place

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place, great staff very clean love the pools. Great breakfast our 2nd time staying here.we will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsboro, alabama

The BEST

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The rooms were so clean and very welcoming! The staff was exceptional! Morning breakfast was wonderful and the pools and hot tubs were so relaxing! Overall, the best hotel!
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Billy from Asheville

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Recommend!!!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Everyone was extremely nice, wonderful breakfast, family friendly!!!