Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Amazing

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I read the reviews from previous hotels, but I'm so glade I have this hotel a chance. I love it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

central location

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing--for the money was greatly satisfied
Location: great location downtown pigeon forge, located to many show and attractions, shopping, dining.
staff was very pleasing and very professional. great accommodations. room was spacious and clean. was surprised that there was laundry on location. great breakfast and eating area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place, bad breakfast

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Comfy beds; clean rooms; very convenient to Music Road Resort, where my meetings were. Breakfast is awful, though. Eggs are rubbery, biscuits are rocks, sausage is mush. Dunkin Donuts is half a mile down the road.
4 out of 5
by stevie from Decatur

Good for the price

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
It's located right in the middle of pigeon forge, right nice to the titanic museum and Hard Rock Cafe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Good place. Good price.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by Robert from GA

Hotel or Kennel?

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel before and all was great. Recently we booked one night and was not pleased. This hotel takes pets. Our room seemed to be on the floor where all the dogs stay. It sounded like we were in a kennel facility trying to get to my room. Hotel is fairly new but now is getting beat up looking. Carpet in my room look not cared for. Bathtub did not look sanitary enough for my child to take a bath in. Although we did get a good nights sleep on a premium bed.
5 out of 5
by William R

great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.com is a rip off
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brian from Va

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first ever stay at a Microtel , I was very pleasantly surprised it was a great place to stay. My main concern is a safe feeling, and it definitely was. There was no bad odors, temperature was just right and not humid, clean, large room, loved the bonus window seat which doubled as extra sleeping space, great location, price was excellent and full breakfast was great! We will definitely stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels