Ratings based on 959 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Amazing

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I read the reviews from previous hotels, but I'm so glade I have this hotel a chance. I love it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

central location

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing--for the money was greatly satisfied
Location: great location downtown pigeon forge, located to many show and attractions, shopping, dining.
staff was very pleasing and very professional. great accommodations. room was spacious and clean. was surprised that there was laundry on location. great breakfast and eating area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad smoke smell in room & hallways

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Although it was noted that the hotel is smoke free. Smoke smell is quite evident in the hallways & in our room. This is nothing that a good carpet & fabrics cleaning won't fix. I am sorry but spraying Febreeze will not eliminnate this smell it only hides it for a short length of time. The bed was comfortable & quiet. Our room also needed a good vacuuming. Items of note...the breakfast is very good & the staff quite friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place, bad breakfast

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Comfy beds; clean rooms; very convenient to Music Road Resort, where my meetings were. Breakfast is awful, though. Eggs are rubbery, biscuits are rocks, sausage is mush. Dunkin Donuts is half a mile down the road.
2 out of 5
by Deborah

Never Again!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Just checked my Hotels.com account and this hotel told them I cancelled through them and I lost 10 nights on my rewards. Guess that serves me right for paying cash! The room was dirty and when we got home there were cockroaches in our bags! YUCK!!! Our hotel keys had to be reset 3 times during our stay and we were told it was something we did. Really just be polite and reset them. I will never stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

No complaints.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room was clean and furnishings were very comfortable. Breakfast was very good. Plan to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Rhett from Texas

Great stay!

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful town with wonderful people. Great stay and value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Roanoke

Pigeon forge in January

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great price and value