Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, Ga

Stay was to view properties for investment.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Safety lock was missing and smell in bathroom.
Location: We were there solely to view investment properties.
This motel was located in the areas we were inspecting possible investment properties. It served our purpose well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs new linen and better cleaning

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Sheets and bedding had significant stains. Towels were old and some had holes in them. Garbage on floor from last guest. Power outlets only worked in bathroom. The air conditioning had an old musty smell when it was on. Walls painted a bright lime green...not a relaxing color. Staff were really friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The carpets are really in need of a good cleaning but the hotel was very nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Make the entire facility non-smoking.
We had a non-smoking room. However, it smelled very much of smoke and even the hallway appeared smokey. The breakfast was sub-par and served in a very cramped dining area. Upon entrance into the hotel, we had to look for someone to check us into the facilities. We stayed here several days for vacation and were less than pleased with our experience. We were disappointed because the reviews we read were much better than the actual experience and stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Good location with decent hot breakfast. Rooms ok but need some maintenance and cleaner bed sheets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great location , friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Loved the location it was close to Dollywood and the staff took great care of you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Perfectly fine for overnight stay

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Older hotel, needs some updates in rooms. The second floor smelled smoky, but was non-smoking. Staff are helpful. Would recommend for overnight stay if just passing through area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but some flaws

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Our stay was great but breakfast area was very small and crowded and the pool area was also smaller than we expected. The room was good and clean but needed more pillows and towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, but was not warned in advance that the

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: That customers be told when booking tat pets are allowed, and where they would be allowed. I have stayed at this location several times,
Dogs barking next door to handicap room was a little much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Good for a short stay

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Hotel was clean, staff was nice. Hotel is outdated and had a funny smell. Good breakfast but was crammed into 2 converted hotel rooms.