Ratings based on 1,006 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Höchstens für eine Nacht geeignet

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Personal fast ausschließlich sehr unfreundlich; Klimaanlage im Zimmer verbreitete einen sehr unangenehmen Geruch
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

No sleep

Posted Sep 18, 2016
They put us in a handicap room that was odd and sucky. The doors on this hotel must need insulation because all I heard all night was doors slamming. Then we have the morning the wonderful continental breakfast. Half frozen sausage links powered eggs that tasted like powder and biscuits that seemed to have be microwaved hard and rubbery. Then to the shower that had no pressure literally couldn't rinse the soap from my body so I certainly couldn't wash my hair. What bad experience to pay 185 for. The hotel should be priced more around the 75 range if that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carthage ms

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice rooms and great location. Nice breakfast bar. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, AL

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel was nice and the staff was super friendly! I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat! The room was clean and comfortable! It was far away from the chaos and close enough to everything!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2016
It was a decent stay. Close to everything and the breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Hotel works well to get to everything along parkwa

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Staff was friendly, hotel clean. Located along the parkway for ease of access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and helpful staff:)

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The rooms were clean and well furnished. The staff was helpful. We had an issue with the television, and a staff member came right away to fix it. The free breakfast provided plenty of options for our family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vilas, nc

Close to attractions and restaurants

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pretty clean and in good shape. Staff and breakfast were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel across from hard rock cafe

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Room was nice but felt damp.The room was clean.The staff was excellent,very helpful and friendly.2nd. time we have at one in Tennessee .Breakfast was great.I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels