Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to downtown

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a clean room close to downtown. Will definitely stay here again if given the oopportunity. Only thing I would recommend is for shower mats to be placed in bottom of tub. Tub was porcelain and very slippery. Otherwise great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Donalds, South Carolina

Nice hotel within walking distance of fun.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
It was a nice clean hotel, we were in walking distance of downtown Gatlinburg. Staff was very friendly and we would certainly recommend them to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a great place to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice. The carpet was a little dirty and could stand a cleaning but overall a nice and pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, especially for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Room could have been cleaned a little better. We found a watch battery under one of the beds, which concerned us and our 11 month old.
Location: Close to everything in Gatlinburg. Easy walk to wherever you want to go in Gatlinburg.
Some might see it needs to be updated, but it's definitely worth the price. Room was clean, staff was nice and friendly, and couldn't ask for a better location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to gatlinburg and cheap

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
For the price and location it was a deal. It certainly wasn't the cleanest or most up to date place but for the price and location you can't beat it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love This Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel is so comfortable and so clean. I ran around barefoot. The owners were so wonderful, kind and so friendly. Felt so at ease staying here. So conveinent to the parkway. Will definitely be back to stay here again! FABULOUS!!