Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice. The carpet was a little dirty and could stand a cleaning but overall a nice and pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, especially for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Room could have been cleaned a little better. We found a watch battery under one of the beds, which concerned us and our 11 month old.
Location: Close to everything in Gatlinburg. Easy walk to wherever you want to go in Gatlinburg.
Some might see it needs to be updated, but it's definitely worth the price. Room was clean, staff was nice and friendly, and couldn't ask for a better location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This Conveniently located at a great price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Small walk to strip with a shortcut that takes you thru some nice shops
This hotel is clean and very comfortable beds. Great location to the strip without the high price of the strip hotels. We love it there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Nice stay, clean, great location and friendly service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. The pillows are very firm.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
A nice hotel for the price and within walking distance of all the shops. I would recommend and stay here again. I would bring my own pillows since the ones they provide are too firm for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gatlinburg

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Hotel was nice. My complaint was r room was not cleaned . We left about 930 in the morning n didn't get back until about 630pm. Opened door n discovered bed unmade n towels on floor. Room had not been cleaned. Very upset.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location / needs a little work.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfy. Location was perfect.
Cons: The bathroom needs a little work. Parking was ATROCIOUS, couldn't park in front of my room either night.
Location: Location was perfect, that's why I choose this hotel.
It was OK, I just wished that when I took a shower it didn't soak the entire bathroom including my clothes because the shower curtain does NOT fit. Also could not shut the door to the bathroom. And when I attempted to make coffee, the coffee maker leaked all over the counter soaking my tooth brush and soap. (I had to put the coffee maker next to the sink because there was not an outlet available next to or on top of the microwave LUCKILY.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: In walking distance to everything Gatlinburg!
The room was spacious. It included a mini fridge and a microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Budget motel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: The motel was close to the main street that I was able walking there without driving.
It is a quiet place off the busy main street. I was away all day and return only for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Ok hotel.. friendly staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros : Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff Cons: small, dingy bathroom , flat pillows and small towels