Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Nice, in walking distance to strip

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean, quiet, close to town, friendly. Would stay again when visiting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Clean, convenient, and quiet.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Older hotel, but it is clean, convenient, and had everything we needed for our stay. Close enough to be within walking distance of the main strip, but far enough away from it to be quiet. This was our first stay, but we are already planning on going back. Check in and out was speedy, and the staff was very friendly. We he no problems at all during our stay. Everything was clean and in working order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location
We had a hard time finding the main desk to check in. The room was nice and cool when we walked in. It was an average room that could use some upgrades.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

The Price is Right!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location. location, location!!!
Cons: Rooms need some updating or improved retro look.
Location: 5 Minutes walking to all restaurants and attractions.
Clean, dated hotel close to the main street. Friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Butler County, AL

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Bathroom wasn't cleaned very well, used towel was left under the toilet tank. Bathroom was very small, smaller than I expected. My mother has to use a walking stick to get around, and she wasn't satisfied with the bathroom. Too small for her. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We were able to walk everywhere. Check in was quick and easy. You
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Walking distance to Gatlingburg

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Beds and pillows were terrible. None of us slept for 2 days. Room needed better air conditioner. Barely worked. Liked the location though. Walking distance to downtown Gatlingburg.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The best thing about staying here was the location. It's just a short walk to the strip and the price of hotel room was good, but was outdated. Cleanliness of room was average at best. Shower heads are very low and though they say they have high speed internet, forget it. I will consider other options before staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wysox PA

Trip to Gatlinburg, TN

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This inn was very close to everything we wanted to do and see. The hotel was comfortable, clean, and everything we needed for this trip. Staff was very pleasant. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1970 Throwback Motel but clean and convenient.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Just stopped over for a night. Hotel is more motel but was clean, close to downtown and staff was very nice.