Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This is an awesome hotel if you don't want to spend a lot of money at the Wilderness! It has a slide, mushroom cap, and a lazy river! The pool ranges 3 to 9 foot! Well worth the money!!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Atlanta

Will definitely stay here again!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic place. Friendly staff, all the amenities, beautiful views. One recommendation - could use a handicap rail for the bathtub and jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
by MELISSA from Habersham County Georgia

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay. Will be staying here in the future! Our room was nice, but would love to have a room on the back side of the hotel next time! The view on the back side is beautiful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harbor Springs, MI

Very comfortable close to everything.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Orbitz
We couldn't have had a nicer time! The hotel is clean the staff is friendly and the beds are comfortable! It's also very quiet you don't hear your neighbors. I loved how close we were to everything. Two pools for your enjoyment. Truly worth your money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, clean rooms/facility. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Virginia

Our getaway

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We're coming back in September
5 out of 5
by Wesley

Nice Stay in Smokies

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice. Spacious room. Located on nice mountain stream. AC was not working when we arrived, but the staff responded right a way and replaced unit while we were at dinner. Located close to Dollywood and several nice restaurants. Short drive to the park. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hiawasee, Georgia

Very nice hotel for the price and great location.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We went to the Dixie Stampede; the show and food was great. We visited Cade's Cove, walked around Gatlinburg and ate at several good restaurants. One of the best was Mellow Mushroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a terrific stay we had!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Love that the pool was 24 hours! Great hotel with great staff! We will defiantly stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Park, Ga

Great location in Pigeon Forge.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
My son and his family met me for a Lil vacation time. Motel staff and all were great. We had no complaints at all during our 3 day stay. Highly recommend this motel.