Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel trolley stop in front

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Was quite great breakfast staff was very nice
Cons: nothing
Location: You will have to ride the trolley to get into town or drive
The beds where comfortable room was nice and big
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton, ohio

clean accommodations, great outdoor pool.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: The mattress was a bit uncomfortable. Lose the hot tub in the corner of the room and add a nice love seat.
Location: Location was about a block off the main drag, which made the hotel quieter. Close to restaurants and a few activities.
Hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants and activities, which helps when the traffic is backed up. Our room was very clean and balcony overlooked a creek. Nice and quiet because it's about a block off the Main Street. Loved the outdoor pool, slide and lazy river!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, Tenn.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very pleasant staff and room atmosphere of room excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clinton ia

Very nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Outdoor pool is awesome! Diving board, water slide, heated lazy river. And indoor pool open 24 hours was very nice too. Room was very clean, towels large and soft. Clothesline in the shower for wet suits. Excellent. Can't wait for next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This is an awesome hotel if you don't want to spend a lot of money at the Wilderness! It has a slide, mushroom cap, and a lazy river! The pool ranges 3 to 9 foot! Well worth the money!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hiawasee, Georgia

Very nice hotel for the price and great location.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We went to the Dixie Stampede; the show and food was great. We visited Cade's Cove, walked around Gatlinburg and ate at several good restaurants. One of the best was Mellow Mushroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ind.

Our stay in Pigeon Forge

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable
Cons: Would have been nice if they had a place to do our laundry
The people that work here were outstanding!!! I don`t think we could of had a better stay anywhere else.I know we will be back again next year....They had a big breakfast every morning with a huge dining area we were impressed!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Very nice motel. Enjoyed our stay very much!! Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The hotel was great, staff was great, clean kids loved pool the only thing that we didn't like was its really far from anything had to take trolley to far to walk other than that we loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeffersonville, IN

Definitely worth it!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Rooms were nice and clean. Pool facilities were the best we've been to in a while and we travel frequently. Breakfast was hands down the best continental breakfast we have ever received. Staff was awesome and were able to keep up the pace to keep it stocked. Everyone in our party was impressed.