Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all the local attractions

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The room was large for a family to feel comfortable.
Nice accommodations near all the local attractions. The hotel is in good shape, with a pretty lobby area and a decent morning breakfast. The pool and amenities are nice and the room was clean and large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, clean, clean!
The hotel lobby is very nicely decorated with areas to sit and read the paper or have a conversation and the staff was friendly and checked us in quickly. The room was large and had very comfortable beds, the furniture was well made, much better than most hotels. The bath was large and well lighted and very clean. The breakfast was good and offered a large assortment of items to choose from both cold and hot. The breakfast room was large, clean, and well taken care of by the attendant. The perfect location was the reason for chosing this hotel, close to attrations and the main road without the noise and lights of the busy strip. I will definitely use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Great hotel stay experience. Would recommend to anyone. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg from franklin

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Wonderful view and room

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Room was very nice. Jacuzzi tub was a nice option. View was beautiful. We were overlooking river and mountains. Bed was comfortable and room stayed quiet. Outside pool was nice and fun. Staff was always polite. Breakfast was pretty good. Earlier you go the better. We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by valerie

Great hitel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel clean beautiful fun pool for kids will go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, AL

Great Place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Everything. It is located in a great place with easy access to and from it.
Location: It is located near lots of restaurants and the Outlet Stores. Easy access to it and getting back out on the main road since there is a traffic light.
Great Location. Rooms are very big and clean. Rooms have a fireplace and hot tub and the bathrooms are roomy with a large vanity with 2 sinks. Indoor pool that is open 24 hours a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dana from Anderson

Shades of the past

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Went up to see the shades of the past car show and stayed two nights. As soon as we arrived at the music road hotel we were greeted with a very friendly staff. The room was very comfy and the balcony overlooking the parking lot was nice, we could watch the hot rods going up and down the road. Beds were comfortable, not the best I do have to say though. Breakfast was very good. Overall I'm very satisfied with my stay. I'll definitely stay there again.