Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This is an awesome hotel if you don't want to spend a lot of money at the Wilderness! It has a slide, mushroom cap, and a lazy river! The pool ranges 3 to 9 foot! Well worth the money!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hiawasee, Georgia

Very nice hotel for the price and great location.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We went to the Dixie Stampede; the show and food was great. We visited Cade's Cove, walked around Gatlinburg and ate at several good restaurants. One of the best was Mellow Mushroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a terrific stay we had!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Love that the pool was 24 hours! Great hotel with great staff! We will defiantly stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Park, Ga

Great location in Pigeon Forge.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
My son and his family met me for a Lil vacation time. Motel staff and all were great. We had no complaints at all during our 3 day stay. Highly recommend this motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ind.

Our stay in Pigeon Forge

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable
Cons: Would have been nice if they had a place to do our laundry
The people that work here were outstanding!!! I don`t think we could of had a better stay anywhere else.I know we will be back again next year....They had a big breakfast every morning with a huge dining area we were impressed!!!
5 out of 5
by George from Georgia

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely NO complaints at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Very nice motel. Enjoyed our stay very much!! Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for great price!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in pigeon forge. Great clean room with lovely view from balcony. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The hotel was great, staff was great, clean kids loved pool the only thing that we didn't like was its really far from anything had to take trolley to far to walk other than that we loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeffersonville, IN

Definitely worth it!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Rooms were nice and clean. Pool facilities were the best we've been to in a while and we travel frequently. Breakfast was hands down the best continental breakfast we have ever received. Staff was awesome and were able to keep up the pace to keep it stocked. Everyone in our party was impressed.