Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I've visited the Gatlinburg/Pigeon area numerous times, and stayed at a few different hotels. This one was perfect for active familes. I'm definitely going to stay there next time. One little thing to note is the lazy river didn't flow so well, and the cabana wasn't open at all during our visit. However, everything else was wonderful and the staff fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Nice Hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
We were well pleased with this hotel. It was nice,clean well maintained. The room we had was a great one. It was plenty big enough,very comfortable and our stay was great. We will stay again that this hotel. 😀😀
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

More than expected!

Posted May 27, 2017
This was our first time staying here. Beautiful hotel with river views and an awesome pool... You will need to call and ask for a room with a view if you book with Expedia, but they are very accommodating! We met several families that said they have stayed at this hotel since it opened. This hotel has lots of loyal customers! We will be back too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great location in Sevierville

Posted May 16, 2017
Location: Location is right in the middle of all the attractions on the Parkway! Make time to visit the Wylie Cider Mill that is a little off the beaten path.
This hotel is right in the heart of Sevierville and just off the Parkway enough to escape the noise. Fun place with a 24hr indoor pool and a heated outdoor mini water park that the kids will love! It's a mix of high class elegance and modern economy. Rooms were spacious and clean with coffee pot, refrigerator and microwave. We did have one small glitch with making up the room, but the desk clerk Ursula made up for it a hundred times over. We visited in the off season which made it a great bargain. Just make sure you book the Music Road Hotel not the Music Road Inn if you want the water park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms 206 and 208

Posted May 16, 2017
This hotel is really nice, the staff was friendly and the rooms were beautiful...Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice for families

Posted Apr 17, 2017
My husband, 10 year old son and myself stayed for four nights. We enjoyed the hotel for several reasons. The location was close to all the attractions in Pigeon Forge but was not on the main street. It made getting to the hotel very easy. The pools were perfect for entertaining our son. The breakfast each morning was hearty and filled us up. We did have an issue with the shower but it was attended to immediately and resolved within 30 minutes. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We enjoyed a short but nice stay at the hotel. The staff were very courteous, and the housekeeping staff were helpful as well. There's plenty to offer for families at the hotel itself, and close to everything in Pigeon Forge. They feature a good breakfast, but gets VERY busy if you get there later in the morning. They could probably use more elevators, only two to service seven floors is tough. Otherwise, they were very accommodating, and we would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Really nice place to enjoy the Smokiest!!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Everything! Would recommend. & stay again!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the heart of Pigeon Forge, across from The Wood Grill which is an amazing buffet style restaurant w/ a special "kid section"!!!
Enjoyed our trip, hotel was right in the middle of Pigeon Forge. Six travelers so room was large &accommodating. Nice pool, inside&out!! Staff was great!! Breakfast was amazing w/ good biscuits & gravy, etc!!
4 out of 5
by felicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff