Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel trolley stop in front

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Was quite great breakfast staff was very nice
Cons: nothing
Location: You will have to ride the trolley to get into town or drive
The beds where comfortable room was nice and big
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dayton, ohio

clean accommodations, great outdoor pool.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: The mattress was a bit uncomfortable. Lose the hot tub in the corner of the room and add a nice love seat.
Location: Location was about a block off the main drag, which made the hotel quieter. Close to restaurants and a few activities.
Hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants and activities, which helps when the traffic is backed up. Our room was very clean and balcony overlooked a creek. Nice and quiet because it's about a block off the Main Street. Loved the outdoor pool, slide and lazy river!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, Tenn.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very pleasant staff and room atmosphere of room excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clinton ia

Very nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Outdoor pool is awesome! Diving board, water slide, heated lazy river. And indoor pool open 24 hours was very nice too. Room was very clean, towels large and soft. Clothesline in the shower for wet suits. Excellent. Can't wait for next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This is an awesome hotel if you don't want to spend a lot of money at the Wilderness! It has a slide, mushroom cap, and a lazy river! The pool ranges 3 to 9 foot! Well worth the money!!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Atlanta

Will definitely stay here again!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic place. Friendly staff, all the amenities, beautiful views. One recommendation - could use a handicap rail for the bathtub and jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
by MELISSA from Habersham County Georgia

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay. Will be staying here in the future! Our room was nice, but would love to have a room on the back side of the hotel next time! The view on the back side is beautiful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harbor Springs, MI

Very comfortable close to everything.

Posted May 7, 2016 on Orbitz
We couldn't have had a nicer time! The hotel is clean the staff is friendly and the beds are comfortable! It's also very quiet you don't hear your neighbors. I loved how close we were to everything. Two pools for your enjoyment. Truly worth your money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff, clean rooms/facility. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Virginia

Our getaway

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We're coming back in September