Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This hotel seemed really clean. I love that they provided plenty of towels and washcloths for my family. The breakfast was good. If you are a hot natured person you would not want to stay here. The temperature in the hall and the room was so hot. We turned the cool air on in our room but it only stayed on for a minute then shut off. It's hard to sleep when it's that hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
we needed to check in early because of an unseen emergency and the front staff wasvery accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel trolley stop in front

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Was quite great breakfast staff was very nice
Cons: nothing
Location: You will have to ride the trolley to get into town or drive
The beds where comfortable room was nice and big
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton, ohio

clean accommodations, great outdoor pool.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: The mattress was a bit uncomfortable. Lose the hot tub in the corner of the room and add a nice love seat.
Location: Location was about a block off the main drag, which made the hotel quieter. Close to restaurants and a few activities.
Hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants and activities, which helps when the traffic is backed up. Our room was very clean and balcony overlooked a creek. Nice and quiet because it's about a block off the Main Street. Loved the outdoor pool, slide and lazy river!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, Tenn.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very pleasant staff and room atmosphere of room excellent!
5 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clinton ia

Very nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Outdoor pool is awesome! Diving board, water slide, heated lazy river. And indoor pool open 24 hours was very nice too. Room was very clean, towels large and soft. Clothesline in the shower for wet suits. Excellent. Can't wait for next trip.