Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This hotel seemed really clean. I love that they provided plenty of towels and washcloths for my family. The breakfast was good. If you are a hot natured person you would not want to stay here. The temperature in the hall and the room was so hot. We turned the cool air on in our room but it only stayed on for a minute then shut off. It's hard to sleep when it's that hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
we needed to check in early because of an unseen emergency and the front staff wasvery accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel trolley stop in front

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Was quite great breakfast staff was very nice
Cons: nothing
Location: You will have to ride the trolley to get into town or drive
The beds where comfortable room was nice and big
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton, ohio

clean accommodations, great outdoor pool.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: The mattress was a bit uncomfortable. Lose the hot tub in the corner of the room and add a nice love seat.
Location: Location was about a block off the main drag, which made the hotel quieter. Close to restaurants and a few activities.
Hotel is within walking distance to many restaurants and activities, which helps when the traffic is backed up. Our room was very clean and balcony overlooked a creek. Nice and quiet because it's about a block off the Main Street. Loved the outdoor pool, slide and lazy river!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, Tenn.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very pleasant staff and room atmosphere of room excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clinton ia

Very nice hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Outdoor pool is awesome! Diving board, water slide, heated lazy river. And indoor pool open 24 hours was very nice too. Room was very clean, towels large and soft. Clothesline in the shower for wet suits. Excellent. Can't wait for next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This is an awesome hotel if you don't want to spend a lot of money at the Wilderness! It has a slide, mushroom cap, and a lazy river! The pool ranges 3 to 9 foot! Well worth the money!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hiawasee, Georgia

Very nice hotel for the price and great location.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We went to the Dixie Stampede; the show and food was great. We visited Cade's Cove, walked around Gatlinburg and ate at several good restaurants. One of the best was Mellow Mushroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ind.

Our stay in Pigeon Forge

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable
Cons: Would have been nice if they had a place to do our laundry
The people that work here were outstanding!!! I don`t think we could of had a better stay anywhere else.I know we will be back again next year....They had a big breakfast every morning with a huge dining area we were impressed!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Very nice motel. Enjoyed our stay very much!! Would definitely stay again!