Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel but if on first floor very noisy

Posted May 6, 2017
very nice hotel, clean, but I was on first floor it was very noisy, that was my only complaint, I would definitely stay again but request another floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Rooms were extremely clean. One of the cleanest hotels I've ever been in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Off the highway in a busy tourist area, so nice and quiet. Everything was good, complete breakfast, clean room, friendly and accommodating staff. Excellent swimming facility for children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Entertaining 2 of our granddaughter.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Location convenient. Room was nice. Loved the bigger bath with 2 sinks. Lobby was very nice.
Cons: Making the pool a usable temperature.
Location: We did The Island and the Wax Museum nearby.
Great experience except for the inside pool. Most everybody felt it was too cold to enjoy. That was disappointing since we wanted to swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel east access and very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, great breakfast very clean room
Location: Location was great it was close to shopping and kids activities
My experience was a great one. Would stay there again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Good breakfast clean rooms. Very friendly staff.Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, Ga.

we enjoyed our stay we will return at some future

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: everything
Location: We went to just relax and take in a show
Great we enjoyed the food, the sights and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great experience

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Super nice, helpful staff! Great breakfast! Clean room! Comfortable! Would recommend and will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Greeneville, TN

Nice hotel convenient to everything.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very nice.
Cons: The smell of the gas in the fireplace was very strong. We could not use it for extended periods.
Location: There were a variety of things within proximity of the hotel. After resting we were able to select the activities of our liking.
The hotel was everything we expected. The only negative upon check-in was the fact that we could not actually check in until 4 pm. We arrived considerably before 4 pm and were not allowed to complete paperwork until 4.It was not convenient to kill a great deal of time , for physical reasons, before resting. As often is the case, young folks are often noisy at night. It was a while before they settled down for the night. Otherwise, it was a great visit with excellent accommodations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel centrally located in Pidgeon Forge

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: location, great value for cost
Cons: hot tub
Location: We went to Parrot Mountain and found the experience to be delightful, enjoyed it with much laughter. The kids enjoyed the ropes coarse at the island.
our only disappointment was going to the hot tub our last evening there and the temp was tepid at best. We had walked all over town and were looking forward to soaking our tired feet in the hot water, up until that night the hot tub had been quite warm.