Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig Holstein

ruhigere Lage

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Zimmer etwas dunkel, aber gross und sauber. Frühstückraum erinnert an Kantine; Standardangebot an Speisen; OK für ein oder zwei Nächte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pam from Winston Georgia

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Second trip to this hotel..love it..quiet rooms..spacious..clean..Great location..Will keep as my number one choice for Pigeon Forge
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was wonderful close to all shows and shop

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was great!
I will have to say the experience at the Music Road Inn was wonderful! Great staff, beautiful hotel and rooms were very clean and comfortable! Also I want to add very quite and relaxing. Breakfast was great! If you are looking for a great place to stay I highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Only thing stopping me from giving this hotel a 5 star review was that upon my arrival they had the room ready. When I get up there is was not. The sofa bed was not made yet, no big deal. I call down stairs and they sent me sheets to make it myself. No sorry but house keeping. Left for the day, just here's sheets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast
Location: Location was central, excellent.
Room was very clean, maid service was available every day. Continental breakfast was a plus. The hotel was centrally located among all attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Nice hotel with great pool

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel was clean, the staff very friendly. The bathroom was quite large which was great for a family all trying to get ready at once. The kids loved the pool, especially the slide and we liked being able to buy food right at the pool. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Georgette from Palatka, FL

Excellent Upscale w/24 Hr Pools!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with the triple sheeting on the beds, comfortable beds, very nice lobby with sitting area and fireplace, 24 hr indoor pool, outdoor pool area is big and has a lazy river, mushroom, water slide, and part of the pool area is 7-9 ft for those who are better swimmers. Also, they have a diving board at the outdoor pool area directly across the road with a gazebo and you have access to that pool area indoor and outdoor, as well, because they are owned by the same people. One is called the Music Road Inn and the other is the Music Road Hotel. Both of them are very nice!! Outdoor pool areas are both open until 11 pm!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. The room was a bit dusty around the baseboards and under the headboard. Could have been cleaner, but overall it was a wonderful stay.