Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schleswig Holstein

ruhigere Lage

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Zimmer etwas dunkel, aber gross und sauber. Frühstückraum erinnert an Kantine; Standardangebot an Speisen; OK für ein oder zwei Nächte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was wonderful close to all shows and shop

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was great!
I will have to say the experience at the Music Road Inn was wonderful! Great staff, beautiful hotel and rooms were very clean and comfortable! Also I want to add very quite and relaxing. Breakfast was great! If you are looking for a great place to stay I highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast
Location: Location was central, excellent.
Room was very clean, maid service was available every day. Continental breakfast was a plus. The hotel was centrally located among all attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Nice hotel with great pool

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel was clean, the staff very friendly. The bathroom was quite large which was great for a family all trying to get ready at once. The kids loved the pool, especially the slide and we liked being able to buy food right at the pool. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Lidia from Kerrville Texas

Family Vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
So much to do we had so much fun !!!!
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Virginia

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints. Everything was great. Clean, comfortable, great pool for the kids, good breakfast, and great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith R from Illinois

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great place would like to back and spend more time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va.

Very nice and convenient place to stay.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet,and clean.
Cons: More comfortable chairs in room.
Location: Close to nice restaurants,shows and shopping.
Room was very clean. Bed was super comfortable. Chairs in room could definitely be more comfortable. Overall stay was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Wendell

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, pleasant and peaceful.