Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is wonderful!! Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast terrible

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room great. Breakfast terrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel, Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay!! The Room was clean and comfortable, the hotel had no odors! Had adequate accomidations, regarding 24 hr. indoor pool, having an outdoor pool, and game room. Was close to restaurants. shopping, and activiites. Off the strip provided peace and quiet. We really enjoyed having the complimentary breakfast; however it could have been slightly better with an oatmeal bar versus instant packets. Overall an Excellent stay, would recommend to others and would stay again ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pam from Winston Georgia

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Second trip to this hotel..love it..quiet rooms..spacious..clean..Great location..Will keep as my number one choice for Pigeon Forge
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was wonderful close to all shows and shop

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was great!
I will have to say the experience at the Music Road Inn was wonderful! Great staff, beautiful hotel and rooms were very clean and comfortable! Also I want to add very quite and relaxing. Breakfast was great! If you are looking for a great place to stay I highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Only thing stopping me from giving this hotel a 5 star review was that upon my arrival they had the room ready. When I get up there is was not. The sofa bed was not made yet, no big deal. I call down stairs and they sent me sheets to make it myself. No sorry but house keeping. Left for the day, just here's sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast
Location: Location was central, excellent.
Room was very clean, maid service was available every day. Continental breakfast was a plus. The hotel was centrally located among all attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Nice hotel with great pool

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel was clean, the staff very friendly. The bathroom was quite large which was great for a family all trying to get ready at once. The kids loved the pool, especially the slide and we liked being able to buy food right at the pool. We would definitely stay again.