Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Nice hotel with great pool

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel was clean, the staff very friendly. The bathroom was quite large which was great for a family all trying to get ready at once. The kids loved the pool, especially the slide and we liked being able to buy food right at the pool. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va.

Very nice and convenient place to stay.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet,and clean.
Cons: More comfortable chairs in room.
Location: Close to nice restaurants,shows and shopping.
Room was very clean. Bed was super comfortable. Chairs in room could definitely be more comfortable. Overall stay was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Great Location

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: The amenities
Cons: More lighting in the pool at night
Location: Hollywood Wax Museum, Wonderworks, Titanic Museum, Hard Rock Cafe, Gatlinburg attractions, mini golf
This hotel is right across the street from the Hollywood Wax Museum and a very short drive into downtown Gatlinburg. The staff were all very kind. The rooms were very clean and both the indoor and outdoor pools were amazing as well as the spa. The breakfast was also very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Nice hotel decent breakfast. Close to everything. Nothing else to add but it makes me before its conplete
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Greenbrier TN

Birthday Celebration

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 night stay to celebrate granddaughters birthday. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff friendly. 2nd time to stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel, nice pools

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice breakfast, clean room and hotel. Parking by entry door. Close to main road in Pigeon Forge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waterford, mi

Best hotel stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location. Price. Cleanliness, staff. At front desk, Jim, out did himself to make sure our check in wasn't held up because of a minor glitch.
Cons: Just a pocket door between stool and sink area.
Location: We could have walked to many things, and choices of things to do is too long to mention.
The staff and housekeeping were really great. Couldn't have asked for a better atmosphere. We will return. Breakfast was very good too.
3 out of 5
by Mengyan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. Walking distance to eat and shopping

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It was fun. We didn't know it was the car show. So it was extra fun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from independence ky

Convenience, not in the middle of all the traffic.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pool open 24-7. Located at light 1. Friendly staff.