Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitehouse,tn

Wonderful place

Posted Aug 24, 2015
From the minute you walk in it is so clean and Breath taken classy. The staff is kind and great at what they do . The pools are for every age from the slide to the lazy river. Parking was no problem and the location was in the heart of town but back off the road so no noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Great place to stay !

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good . Would like to see it served until 10.30 . Room was very clean and the bathroom was one of the largest I have seen in a standard hotel room. I would stay at this hotel again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great hotel in Pigeon Forge

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: lazy river, indoor pool and hot tub
Location: walking distance to restaurants, across the street from the Hollywood Wax Museum.
After spending 11 hours in the car, it was nice to arrive at a pretty place with a great pool. Our own bad luck was getting placed next to some rowdy, very loud people. But we called management and they took care of it right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meadville,PA

Great family resort

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Spent time with my grandkids there, loved all of the extras including the water slide and smoothies! Continental breakfast was good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Enjoyed our stay! Great pool and very clean room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: clean and convient
Cons: We were early, room was not ready, was told it being cleaned, waited in lobby in sight and after long wait had to ASK if it was ready It was
Location: Hotel was convient to Tanger Outlet Mall and many eating places.
Our experience was very good although I feel the water park was very misrepresented. The pictures made it look much larger and nicer than it was, It was the same as surrounding hotels that were less expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel and great staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The bath towels were great. The breakfast was great.
Cons: Carpet in hallways and rooms could be replaces, worn and dated.
Check in was a little wait, but very smooth when it was our turn. Room very spacious and comfortable, could use a luggage rack for those who do not unpack their suitcases.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice location, close to entertainment.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nice hotel, clean rooms. Nice pool. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meadows of dan Va

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The only complaint I had was that the hot tub in the pool area was out of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, Il

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Cons: Change up the breakfast offering occasionally.
Location: Location was near all attractions.
The staff was very competent and friendly. The hotel was clean and modern looking.