Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by kylie from Dayton Ohio

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great!
4 out of 5
by Rene B.

Nice stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
No daily house keeping, had to take soiled towels to office to exchange for clean . Had to empty the trash as well. Coffee was not provided for coffee maker. Overall was a good stay, did not hear any noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Evangeline from Louisville, KY

Nice place but....

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
I like Oak Square Condominiums. It is dated but convenient and I have stayed there several times. For the first time, however, I had to leave a day earlier than I had planned and when I asked about a refund, they implied it would be no problem, to call Hotels.com, but when Hotels.com contacted them, they refused to give me the refund, although I was out by their required time. This was not Hotels.com, but the vendor.
4 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Susan from Virginia

EXTREMELY outdated

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was EXTREMELY outdated. The sleeper sofa was broken which made it unusable for sleep or sitting. Due to the number of people in our party, and being unable to use the couch/sleeper we had to move to a sister property as they were unable to relocate us to another unit in this facility. Maintenance advised us that the owners of this unit had not responded to requests for over 7 months to purchase a new sleeper sofa so the room was to only be rented to parties of 1 or 2. So why rent it when they know furniture is not functional and risk unsatisfied renters???
3 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracey from Nashville, TN

Great weekend!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the condo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Needs a HUGE UPDATE! The décor of the Condo was very dated and it could easily used a fresh coat of paint. The indoor pool could use some cleaning but, it was great having one available to my family since it was too cold to use the outdoor pool. The heating system was atrocious! It stayed cold in our Condo the whole weekend. We had to turn it up to 85 just to get it warm enough that afternoon. Overall the stay wasn't bad and it gave my son room to roam throughout. It was nice having the room close to the strip so pretty much everything was accessible by walking. Staff was friendly and stayed longer to accompany our needs by arriving later than expected.
2 out of 5
by AW.....

Could have been better....

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on HotelClub
It could have been better... They were working on the hotel so hopefully it's a better place now... The pull out chair in our room was broke... We told them they begin to try to put a wire on it instead of taking it out or giving us another room.... We had to keep asking for clean towels and etc....