Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

perfect location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: the room, way it was set-up and had everything we needed, close to rverything
Cons: nothing in particular but the pools
Location: the location was awesome
enjoyable overall but indoor pool was closed and outdoor pool closed too early
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe the pictures!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The condo needed updating. The bathroom ceiling tiles were warped, the sink was cracked and the faucets dripped. The kitchen was somewhat clean but the splash wall behind the sink and stove needed washed. I don't know how long it had been since the shelving unit had been dusted. The furnishings were usable but well worn. Also, the air conditioning unit was located on the balcony and quite loud which made it uncomfortable to relax out there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville TN

Best place ever!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this room last minute. I reviewed some of the reviews on this site and some were so so. Let me tell you about my experience. I called the hotel and told them I would be late to my check in because I was stuck in traffic. The hotel manager assured me that we were good and he would make sure we go into our room and he did The room was amazing. We had a living room, kitchen, bathroom with awesome water pressure, and a bedroom. It wasnt like a normal hotel room but like a apartment. I would stay here again. My wife moved it too.
4 out of 5
by karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gatlinburg Jewel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and great staff.
Location: Location is perfect!!
My husband and I have been coming to Gatlinburg for 23 plus years and have found this place called Oak Square Condos. We always stay here, room 203 was our latest, and have never been disappointed! Ron and Dennis are the best😀 They are very kind and funny and always meet our needs during our stay. This property is close to all the attractions on the strip, yet nestled away for some privacy. Oak Square will always be our choice for accommodations in Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place very clean and in a good location to walk the streets of Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
by Virginia from Florida

great staff

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
I can't say enough good things about the office staff! They were wonderful, helpful and friendly. When I had a problem with the AC it was fixed right away. My unit was nice enough, but it's older and had peeling paint in the bathroom. The mattress wasn't comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Seattle

Condo near it all

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was cute with a kitchenette which was very handy. It was nice facing the pool on the balcony. We could see the gondola from our balcony. Great location close walking distance to main strip. The hot tub was not hot enough and the bubbles ran intermittently. Did not like the 9:30 shut down of pool and hot tub. The sofa bed was needed and terrible but they usually are. We put the mattress on the floor to get away from the curve. All in all though the staff was super friendly and a perfect size and location. It wasn't bad at all for the price.