Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Keith from Greenville S,C

Horrible room conditions

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches in room. Roaches also dead stuck to walls from what I'm assuming were killed by previous guest.
1 out of 5
by Christopher from Greeneville

Will not return

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room stayed cold our entire night we froze all night.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Mooresville, NC

Great location

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great! We came for our daughter's cheer competition. The man at the front desk was very helpful and personable. The condo kitchen was a little outdated but other then that it was great! We'll be back in the summer!
1 out of 5
by TonyNaile

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
IT SUCKED !!! Never stayed because of old dirty condo !!!
5 out of 5
by kathleen t.

Wonderful couples get away

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Great staff, plenty of towels, very clean and within walking distance to everything. Also felt very safe at this location !
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth T.

Quick get away

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed here only because other family members had booked this condo. was ok ... dated but adequate if you looking for luxury pass on this one but . ok for a weekend .. dated but clean . furnishings were worn but alright,
5 out of 5
by Amy P.

Anniversary trip

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was clean and comfortable. Kitchen was small with no oven, but I don't go on vacation to cook so it really wasn't an issue. There was a wood burning fireplace in our unit, I don't know if you are supposed to get firewood from the desk or what. Overall it was a very pleasant stay, short walk to town, quiet area. Wifi username and password are obtained at the front desk. I didn't discover this until I tried to log in and was too lazy to walk back down there to ask for it, so I can't speak about the service. I wish it was pet-friendly but other than that, no complaints. Overall it was a very pleasant stay, short walk to town, quiet area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs lots of updates

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location!Needs new mattress on bed, very gross.And sofa sleeper, broke, mattress falling thru springs.Needs lots of updating.
5 out of 5
by Preston B.

Anniversary

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Loved the room. Great location. Able to relax and unwind. Will come back.
2 out of 5
by 3DMom

Won't stay here again

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
My husband and I spent 3 nights here--room 315. The condo is dated, but not uncomfortable. Although I did not see bugs, I have several bites on my arms that I think are from bed bugs. When I brought it to the attention of the manager at checkout, the attitude was dismissive. The free wifi leaves a lot to be desired. It was almost non-existent. I could get a weak signal on the balcony, but that still dropped frequently. Since I was trying to work online, this was quite annoying. The facility is billed as non-smoking, but the young man who works in the office frequently smoked outside under our balcony, so we still had the smell of smoke in our room. The location is great. Easy walk to shops and restaurants. Very near Ober Gatlinburg Tramway. I don't think the location makes up for the negatives.