Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice condo with all the amenities

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Nicely priced spacious condo for 2 with kitchen, bedroom, and private balcony. Will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Good location Bad lodging.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Did not get the room we reserved. This one was in need of work -lights needed bulbs, outlets didn't work, towel rack falling off wall and shower head base (silver part) was off the wall and Sheetrock was still attached to it. Needed painting and upgrades.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Location and quality of condo was so much more than we expected. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walk to downtown!

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was great, very peaceful and close to everything. Would definitely return!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay that served us well. The rooms a small but worked well for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel. Within walking distance of everything!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location. Spacious room.
Cons: Motel charged my credit card more than I had agreed with Expedia. The motel clerk wouldn't change it for me, but they credited my card for Expedia.
Location: Excellent location on a River Road near Gatlinburg bypass. Within walking distance to everything on main strip in Gatlinburg. Behind OberGatlinburg.
Spacious room with separate living area, kitchen & bedroom with balcony. 2 tvs. 2 swimming pools. Very pleased with room. Excellent location. Behind main strip in Gatlinburg on River Road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels